or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite
Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Amber H. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
Large Rooms, great staff, EXCELLENT Breakfast

Breakfast, front desk staff, spacious rooms with balcony
9.3
The stay was great. We had 2 rooms booked. When we arrived check in was very quick. They carried our bags to each room. In the room we each had an arrival drink and fruit plate. Very nice touch. I had a few minor issues in my room and the staff dealt with them right away, and were very apologetic about the inconvenience. The front desk arranged tuk-tuk transportation for the day. We each had an amazing breakfast delivered to our rooms in the morning. The desk staff also arranged boat travel for us for the next day and transportation there. Due to the early departure time, they provided us with box breakfasts. Didn't use the pool at their sister hotel so cannot comment on that but it was something that we didn't know prior to our arrival. We both wish we had stayed there longer, and will for sure return in the future.
Casey V. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Great balcony on the 4th floor

Location, balcony, decoration
8
Antwil W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Excellent stay - very enjoyable

Good location, freindly staff and breakfast to the room
8
I spent two nights here and my stay was excellent. There was to young gentlemen on reception who's English was excellent and both were extremely helpful in organising tours and also with recommending places to dine and party. Room was clean, large, with a very comfortable bed and a balcony which had a partially obstructed view of the river. The best part about the stay was breakfast to the room. Every other hotel I had stayed at I never managed to get up in time for the breakfast but here you had the option to have breakfast at the restaurant only a few mtrs away from the hotel or in your room which was great for acting as an wake alarm as well. definitely would recommended this hotel to friends.
Meng L. Couples China, January 5, 2014
Spacious

Space, upgrade
7.7
Pascal H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
ok

location location location
6.7
not what we pay for suppose to have a suite with view of river didn t get it ...waste of money no lift several floors not good for unfit peoples very basic
David F. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent value and great location

location, location, location!
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff, fast check-in, perfect view of the river, excellent value for money. Only issues were that the hot water ran out several times, lots of stairs as we were on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator and the LED down-lights were VERY badly fading (cheap ones) so it was quite dark in the room. Would stay there again.
Patrick T. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Premium price is for the location

Location, Large Balcony, Large Room
6
At $125 a night this was the most expensive hotel we stayed in whilst in Cambodia and it was our least ranked. The room was very dark, as not all the lights worked, so it was very difficult to settle in when we arrived at night. The staff were friendly, however it was very difficult to communicate with them. It appeared they did not know what was written in the hotel information booklet about services they provide, as when we asked about specific things they gave us blank looks.( Egg, receiving an early breakfast). Room service was also very slow. It was our first two nights in Cambodia, so it was a great location for us to settle in. The large balcony was terrific. It was also a short walk along the riverfront to attractions, such as the Royal Palace, Museum and Night Markets. The room was also large and comfortable. Overall, there are definitely better places with value for money, however if its just a short stay the location is perfect.
Ian N. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 20, 2013
loved this hotel

location, balcony an view
10
This is one of those places where you get a real surprise. I had top floor room facing the river. Huge balcony with seating and sunbed. The only bummer with this place is the four floors to climb to get there. But once you are there you will absolutely rapt! Despite travelling a lot I write very few reviews, but this hotel is a little beaty and worth sharing. They deliver breakfast to your room , staff were great, location perfect. 10 out of 10
Woo K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.3
No elevator or lift The hotel is located at the side street the balcony not facing river. Ask forenoon facing to river
Kumeri V. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Very pleasant and fuss-free

The polite and helpful staff, the large room, the option to have breakfast sent up to your room
8.7
The staff were really nice and attended to all our queries patiently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom PenhRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Business CenterRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room play stationRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room sofaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Balcony overlooking RiverRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - StatueRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at NightRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View

Customer Reviews - Riverside Suites Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06