or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony
Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Yin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Value for money,Nice room!

Location,room,service level
9
I have simply this to say, its superb! everything is as expected and more!Staffs are very friendly (my room internet wasn't working,called them and they helped reset the router outside my room immediately!) I booked the suite with riverside view balcony was splendid! view of sun rise was great! Scenery is great as well! Surrounding are all pubs and restaurants i liked! Great stay, highly recommended and i will return again very soon to stay with them! My compliments to the Hotel, and Agoda for making this choice available to travelers.
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Superb location, great dining options nearby

Location, room size, dining options
7.7
Very conveniently located hotel, with lots of dining options nearby. An easy walk to attractions like the Royal Palace, various temples and a night market. Rooms are not the most updated but very spacious and generally clean.
James D. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2013
Excellent Value. Located on the riverfront

Location, Quite, Family freindly
8.7
Great Hotel, 5 Minute walk to the Palace, Market. and Shops. Lots of Great local and international restaurants, withing walking distance. 5 Minutes by Tuk Tuk, to the center of Phnom Phen, and all its attraction. Only downfall is that there is not a lift in the hotel. We where in the 3rd floor. We where fitter by the end of our stay.
Hans E. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2013
Family suit

Family suit
8
This family suit were better than expected. The noise from outside was very high and disturbing. Bathroom clean. Breakfast was excellent and brought up to our room. The breakfast before 6.30 was very good if you like newly baked bread.thus the sister Hotel pool was in shadow and not much bigger than a "bathtub", if you want a pool in sun- this is not it.
Kathy M. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Greatt location and comfortable rooms.

Close to the riverfront
8.7
It was nice to have seperate rooms for adults and children in this accomodation-although we did pay a price for it. Even though we had a balcony overlooking the river, it was too hot to sit out there due to the air.cons blowing out hot air onto the balcony. The breakfast choice across the road was limited-we would have done better to source our own breakfast instead of it being included in the room price.
Hotel Feature Tip: We did have the use of a swimming pool belonging to another hotel, we were driven there by tuk-tuk and returned to our hotel free of charge.
Yok S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel next to riverside

Close to riverside & easy access to royal palace & national musuem
6.7
We are offered a highest floor with great view of balcony to mekong river. This hotel does not have a lift as that's the only draw back. Hotel is modern & a bit expensive as this should more look like 3 or 3.5 stars hotel.
Jasmine S. Families with older children Switzerland, August 19, 2012
Huge rooms, close to coffees and restaurants

Gigantic breakfast in next door coffee place
10
Nice rooms, which are hugs and fine details in the rooms.
Jasmine S. Families with older children Switzerland, August 19, 2012
Huge rooms with great details

Great breakfast in next door coffee place
10
Huge rooms and beatiful interior with great eyes to details.
Lisa K. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2012
Perfect for famillies -5star service

breakfast delivered to room, comfortable beds, space, convient location
9.7
From the welcome fruit tray and tea delivered to the room, the daily breakfast (made to order) delivered on time to the incredibly comfortable beds and space - we felt so comfortable in this hotel. The service was incredibly personal and accommodating. Example: we ordered a cake to be delivered with breakfast for our son's birthday in the morning. There is was - perfect and with a smile on time! The only negative for some families will be that the pool is not on property although easy access via free tuk tuk to two sister properties. The pools ars small and quiet - may be too quiet for smaller kids. I know my teens appreciated the cool down but felt a bit loud in there. Definitely recommend... made our stay wonderful. We almost extended.
Restaurant Tip: Romdeng is extraordinary and helps a good cause. Terrific quality food - fresh and inventive. Wine list, pool if you want to cool off, gift shop AND all benefitting those in transition from the streets. We went twice
Scott D. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2012
Great, friendy and welcoming customer service

Easy access to everything
10
Travelled with family of four. Staff and manager could not be anymore helpful. Local area is friendly and the riverside is just a step and busy road away
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Killing field and S21 a must do. Enjoyed the Russian market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Business CenterRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room play stationRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room sofaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room sofaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sofa-Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Balcony overlooking RiverRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - StatueRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at day Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at NightRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at day Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Photos Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Riverside Suites Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07