or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite
Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Nice Location

Location, good view of the river
6.3
Comfortable. Sofa, beds etc a bit dated. Good balcony to see the river (only rooms with river view).
Lon T. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Great value for money..staff excellent...

Location, staff, value for money
9
Great stay..staff very friendly, great location and I was very impressed with the quality of the room, very good value for money
Kazuhiko M. Business travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
Good and bad

Location, View, Shower
5.7
This hotel is not suitable for business persons. The breakfast starts at 7:30. In the case of room service, it never served earlier than 7:00 although staff promised to deliver the breakfast at 6:30. My room key was something wrong. It took time to lock the door. Price is higher.
Grant C. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
Slightly disappointed but the price was right

Large room, great location on Riverside and good breakfast
8.3
I have seen some of the Deluxe balcony rooms here and they were fantastic, so booked the hotel Junior suite because it was at a bargain price. The room was large with high ceilings. They had a very small and old air con unit which isn't enough for this high ceiling room and the room is getting a bit dated and needs some upgrading if they are going to charge the full rate. Staff are wonderful and very good breakfast either in your room until 9:30 or across the street at La Croisette until noon.
Quac N. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 10, 2014
hidden location, good price-value, close to bars

location, price-value, 2bed-suite
6.7
this Hotel is located very hidden, we had trouble to find it at all, and nobody knew it as well, it is not direct at riverside as expected, but it is a little into the Street 144. Also we called, and nobody picked up the phone. The hotel is very small, but the rooms are great. Our 2-bed-suite was great, lots of space, and clean. If you want a big International Hotel with Restaurants and pool, this is not. But if you just look for a clean inexpensive room, this is it. Also if you are looking for 2bed-suites, there are not many other alternatives.
Park J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2014
good

good
9
Seiichi W. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2014
Definitely come back

Location, river view and nice suites
9.3
I stayed in 3 stars to 5 stars hotels in Cambodia and I can say this place is the best place to stay considering the location, service and price. Only cons that I can think of are that there's no elevators so you have to climb up up to 5 floors(my room was on the 4th floor) but you do get great river view once you climb the mountain of stairs, also hot water runs out very fast so don't expect to take long hot shower.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Very enjoyable

Great location, nice staff and great breakfast
7.7
I have stayed here many times before but always in the Deluxe Balcony room. None were available this trip so I booked the Junior suite. Unfortunately, I found the room way too warm. The deluxe rooms have two big air-con units but this room had only one small air-con and it is not strong enough for the size of the room. I could not sleep well as I like a cool climate when I sleep. Other than that, the room was nice and the staff always friendly and helpful.
Yin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Value for money,Nice room!

Location,room,service level
9
I have simply this to say, its superb! everything is as expected and more!Staffs are very friendly (my room internet wasn't working,called them and they helped reset the router outside my room immediately!) I booked the suite with riverside view balcony was splendid! view of sun rise was great! Scenery is great as well! Surrounding are all pubs and restaurants i liked! Great stay, highly recommended and i will return again very soon to stay with them! My compliments to the Hotel, and Agoda for making this choice available to travelers.
David W. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
A quality hotel experience

Location, Clean, Quiet
8
3 day suite. Located directly on main riverside road. Although it directly in the heart of the action, the owners did a very good job of sound proofing the room. Large room, nice view of river. Terrible wifi connection. After 2 days of poor connections, I went to an internet café.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom PenhRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Business CenterRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room play stationRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room sofaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Balcony overlooking RiverRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - StatueRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at NightRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View

Customer Reviews - Riverside Suites Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07