My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony
Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroom Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Park J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2014
good

good
9
Seiichi W. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2014
Definitely come back

Location, river view and nice suites
9.3
I stayed in 3 stars to 5 stars hotels in Cambodia and I can say this place is the best place to stay considering the location, service and price. Only cons that I can think of are that there's no elevators so you have to climb up up to 5 floors(my room was on the 4th floor) but you do get great river view once you climb the mountain of stairs, also hot water runs out very fast so don't expect to take long hot shower.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Very enjoyable

Great location, nice staff and great breakfast
7.7
I have stayed here many times before but always in the Deluxe Balcony room. None were available this trip so I booked the Junior suite. Unfortunately, I found the room way too warm. The deluxe rooms have two big air-con units but this room had only one small air-con and it is not strong enough for the size of the room. I could not sleep well as I like a cool climate when I sleep. Other than that, the room was nice and the staff always friendly and helpful.
Yin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Value for money,Nice room!

Location,room,service level
9
I have simply this to say, its superb! everything is as expected and more!Staffs are very friendly (my room internet wasn't working,called them and they helped reset the router outside my room immediately!) I booked the suite with riverside view balcony was splendid! view of sun rise was great! Scenery is great as well! Surrounding are all pubs and restaurants i liked! Great stay, highly recommended and i will return again very soon to stay with them! My compliments to the Hotel, and Agoda for making this choice available to travelers.
David W. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
A quality hotel experience

Location, Clean, Quiet
8
3 day suite. Located directly on main riverside road. Although it directly in the heart of the action, the owners did a very good job of sound proofing the room. Large room, nice view of river. Terrible wifi connection. After 2 days of poor connections, I went to an internet café.
Skinner G. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
My stay was relaxing, the staff accomading and the

Location, staff and proximity to the riverfront
8
My stay was excellent. the staff were attentive and friendly and spoke good English. I would definitely stay there again.
Seokjae L. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2014
Very Quite Hotel, not so many guest.

Quite, big, location
7.3
It was nice. However, the some of equipment was old. Ex. funiture/Lock etc... Overall looks valuable.
Anand H. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
large clean rooms

rooms, staff performance and location
8
the hotel entrance is very small with an unimpressive lobby. there are no lifts but the staff will willingly carry your luggage for you. the deluxe suite are large with a lounge chair/sitting area and balcony facing the Mekong. the breakfast is of good value and fairly large portions-we had it delivered to the rooms. just note down what type of breakfast preference on the list and leave it on the door handle. noise from the main street can be an issue particularly for lower rooms. close to restaurants/shops.
Chazel F. Groups Lebanon, May 22, 2014
Brilliant

Room comfort and decoration, view and excellent service
10
Very relaxing, I enjoyed every minute. Will book there again
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, May 21, 2014
More of a guesthouse than a hotel. Just ok.

I didn't care for the hotel much.
6.7
I did not like the long walk of stairs to the room nor did I appreciate the front office people being intrusive and nosy asking personal questions that were out of line and rude to my guests.Other than that the rooms are quite spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Master bedroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Business CenterRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living roomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room play stationRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room sofaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Family Suite Living room sofaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sofa-Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite BathroomRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Balcony overlooking RiverRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - StatueRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at day Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at NightRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View from Balcony at day Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Photos Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Riverside Suites Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04