My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Wendy S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Riverview Hotel Singapore

1. Location is centralised
7
Linda P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
It was nice and comfortable. Wifi should be free

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
9
It was comfortable, we would stay again. Although the only thing is that Wi-Fi internet should be free, we stayed for 7 nights and have asked for free wifi but was told to order smoemthing from the restaurant, which we did most of the time anyways, but internet runs out after 2 hours.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
We were happy with our stay.

Easy access to public transportation. Clean and comfortable room. And friendly and thoughtful staff.
8.3
Thank you very much Riverview Hotel staff for remembering my birthday! The birthday cake was a pleasant surprise!
Lynnie F. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
gd stay with comfortable room

huge room, good dining and fast room service
10
It was wonderful!! My husband is very happy with the service. Walking distance to some authentic japanese restaurant and a stroll along the river.
Keith W. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2013
It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay

nice location, the price of the rooms and the staff were friendly and helpful
6.3
Stay was good and enjoyable. I requested an early check in but was not able to check in till around 1230 in the afternoon. Other than that the stay was a good one.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
We were happy with our stay.

Easy access to public transportations. Friendly and thoughful staff. And clan and comfortable room.
8.3
Thank you very much Riverview Hotel staff for remembering my birthday! The birthday cake was a pleasant surprise!:)
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
We were happy with our stay.

Easy access to public transportations. Clean and comfortable room. And friendly and thoughtful staff.
8.3
Thank very much Riverview Hotel staff for remembering my birthday! The birthday cake was a pleasant surprise!:)
Kerry K. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay especially as we were upgraded

1. The river view where there was always something to see 2. Water taxis on the river outside our hotel 3. Walking distance of about 15 - 20 minutes to Clarke Quay
7
One of the problems when booking , was that you could not get a deal that included breakfast. This was an expensive cost each day.We were just lucky when we got there to be upgraded to a river view room as our room wasn't available. Having a view of the river and pool from the 10th floor was definitely a bonus. The rooms were clean but a bit on the small side. The hotel is very old and I think it is more of a 3star hotel not a 4star. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Would I stay there again, probably not.
Shau K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
a nice hotel for business trip

Great Location, Good Service, Clean
8
The hotel location is good and convenience to take cab to any places you want. The hotel service is good and the room is comfortable.
Siang P. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Not comfortable bed and i had a bad night.

near river and just walking distance to robinson quay with lots of restaurant. I love the buffet dinner
7
I was given a free upgrade to club room after a long waiting time during check-in. The room is newly renovated, nice decorated room and have a nice bathroom. However, the lousy cheap spring mattress and thin blankets caused me sleepless night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02