or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Adi R. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Good, Nice View

Pool, View, Location
8
Lovely views, front reception staff very cheery and friendly, wifi internet excellent, located along the river is wonderful! Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Spacious room.
Janusz T. Business travelers Poland, January 31, 2014
Good hotel. Solid place to stay

Large rooms, swimming pool, close to teh City Center
8.7
Pleasant, large room, free internet, and some other free extras because of the Chinese New Year
Daniel Y. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Location is great as it is centrally located

location
8
The room is quite spacious. I wish the price will be lower. And allow complimentary upgrade as I am the frequent stayer in this hotel.
Andreas S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Good located hotel

Classic, location and transportation
6.3
Hotel is walking distance to clarke quay, china town. Its easy to find taxi. If you travel by bus, there is one bus stop in front of the hotel. It will go directly to orchard. Hotel is bit old but quite clean.
Carlos M. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Standard Business / City Hotel

On the river, close to restaurants
6.7
This is a decent hotel, and if you get a good discount through Agoda, it's good value for money. The best thing is that it's on the river and a really nice, couple km walk or water taxi ride to Marina Bay. And, there are plenty of restaurants and cafes along the way. The pool and gym are okay but small. The rooms are comfortable but lack anything really exciting.
Patrick S. Business travelers France, January 24, 2014
Basic hotel which looks quite old

It is located in Clarke Quay which has many restaurants & bars in the area. The view from my room was quite nice, overlooking the river and the staff was very nice
5.7
I only spend the nights there as I was working during day time and having dinner with my colleagues/friends in the evening, however my feeling was that the room was quite old.
Scott H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Nice comfortable room

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Lovely stay. We were upgraded free of charge on arrival as our room wasn't ready and it was past check-in time (this was after the receptionist tried to upsell us the bigger room ha ha, cheeky!) We stayed Sunday to Friday and the room was perfect for us. Plenty of space for hanging and storing clothes and other items. Nice big comfy bed. And good wifi access. We didn't eat in the restaurants but the menu's looked ok. A bit overpriced as is much of Singapore unless you know where to go... which having lived there previously, we did. The pool is a nice size and it gets the afternoon sun. The hotel is right on the river at Robertson Quay. There are lots of eating places around this area, especially over the bridge which is a two minute walk. There is a bus stop right outside and the MRT is a lovely 10 minute walk down the river to Clark Quay. Would definitely stay again.
Steven B. Business travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2014
Good location

Within walking distance to Clarke Quay, easy accessibility and comfortable room
7.7
Joyce T. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
Great, room upgraded

Near to my business travel location, near to Clarke quay for a good walk
7
It was great, hotel was clean. My room got upgraded and staff was friendly.
Tien M. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
reasonable pricing

Clean,Nice View,Valuefor money
8
nice room,nice view,very friendly staffs.nothing to complain except for parking.you have to get the complimentary ticket from the concierge everytime before you wanna drive your car out of the hotel.and sometimes they are really busy so you got to wait.other than the parking ticket issue,its really worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07