or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Jordan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Comfort, Value for money

Clean, Comfort room, Value for money
8
Kevin M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
price matches the quality

staff helpfulness, spacious and fast internet
5
when we checked in, we found out the air cond was faulty. requested hotel to check and fix it. came back at night and yet the A/C is still not cool. asked for a room change and the staff handled it immediately. responsive and friendly staff. the hotel room really looks its age just by looking at the exterior building. nevertheless the stay was comfortable.
Amber S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Pleasant older hotel, nicely located on the river

Location, Friendly Staff, Free Internet
6.7
We had absolutely no problems checking in after booking our hotel through agoda. When we checked in, we were informed that our room was being upgraded for free from "City view" to "river view" for which we were greatly appreciated of! The lady did warn us that although we requested a king bed, the actually bed would be two twins pushed together. We told her not a problem. I was thinking they'd at least put a connector between the beds to make it "look" like a king, and use king size sheets. Nope. Our bed was seriously two twin beds placed side by side. It made us laugh. The room also had some ants, but we also had lots of food and crumbs laying around everywhere, so we might have caused that ourselves. It is an older hotel, but the location is nice. Front desk staff were always ready to answer questions and help us plan our day. Each time we wanted to go to a destination, we went down to the desk and asked them their recommendation. They provided excellent suggestions each time and helped us get set up and on our way for our adventure. Our trip in Singapore was very short, so having the front desk able to answer any questions we had was very helpful. If you want a super nice and new hotel, don't stay here. If you're ok with having an older hotel with very helpful staff and some comical experiences ("Oh. Two twins pushed together to create a king size bed is literally two twin beds placed side by side for a king size bed."), this hotel is great. We'd stay here again.
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Nice Stay and good rooms

friendly Staffs , fast check in , easy transport . clean rooms
6
fast check in , good and large rooms , kind staffs , and centrally located .. nearby food store .
Lim Q. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Stayed here many times

Clean rooms, friendly staff, affordable rates
8
David B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Affordable,Comfort and Satisfied

Clean,Big room,Friendly Staff
8
The smoking room are great although it's smoking room it doesn't smell like it is a smoking room and the room so clean..It is my second time I stay at this hotel and I like it...the only thing that is minus about the hotel is far away from MRT...just right in front of the hotel there is a bus stop...
Aki K. Business travelers Finland, April 25, 2014
Good, fairly priced hotel in excellent location.

Location and good quality. Close to Clarke Quay
6
It was good, everything worked well.
Peters P. Families with older children France, April 23, 2014
perfect

the location the personnel and the service
8
Very good
Joseph M. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
Short but okay

Accomodating staff, centrally located area, I love Clark Quay
7.3
the place is very nice, near the central, lov ethe restaurants near the area.
Sharon P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Perfect - smallish room but with all the comfort

Almost 5 star, great location, brilliant value for money
9
A very pleasant stay. No complaints. Great room with all the comfort we needed at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08