or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Lynnie F. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
it was wonderful

centrally located, comfortable room, good dining restaurant
8
Location was excellent as it is centrally located, easy access to town area like orchard road, chinatown and etc. Very good dining restaurant with really delicious dishes served at the 2nd level. Walking distance to some night spots with big tvs to watch soccer match and chill out with beer & wines. Will definitely come back.
Douglas D. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
a nice and relaxing pleasent stay

hard to say
5
was made to wait for our room for three hours. they tried to put us in a room with two small beds. this did not work but I had to wait three hours.
Christine L. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
beautiful and comfortable rooms

location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Centrally located, clean and peaceful environment.
8
First time I stayed at this hotel and my experience had been memorable. Nice restaurant at this hotel, centrally located in the city yet quite and peaceful environment. Parking is convenient though at night will be a problem with functions. Overall this hotel is value for money and strongly recommend to anyone wishing to stay at a hotel near city.
Li C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2013
Wonderful view

View, Room, staff
10
As name riverview, super nice location and perfect traffic, I would set this hotel as my prioritized option.
Mahaindren M. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
good place to stay. value for money to stay.

near shopping. nightlife is very good.
8
Very good to stay. Enjoy my stay. Near by shopping. Night lifr is good.
Erli K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
wow!!!

room, serice,food
8
i love it, wonderfull hotel. i will come back when i visit again
Lisa N. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
great hotel

clean room, large room
8
Lisa H. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Hotel rooms dirty& needs upgraded.

Location was good for the grand prix
4
We paid for an up graded room in the hope to have a nice room. we were very disappointed.. They were very smelly and in need of an upgrade. Would not go back to this hotel again.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Nice Hotel and decent Location

Service, Pool, and Location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04