My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Julian J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Nice and Cozy

Good location, near City Center and Clean
7.3
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
good hotel

central located
7
good hotel and centrally located with easy access to anywhere
Sebastian O. Business travelers Germany, May 16, 2013
Very nice hotel in good area

Very new nice and clean
8
Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Ida L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
great old hotel

affordable price
6
been staying in this hotel every time i go to singapore. decent hotel with a very good price tag.
Teddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
I am very happy , I know this hotel since 2005

Good Hotel , Clean , near to everywhere
8
I am very happy , every time I went to Singapore mostly I stay at Riverview Hotel , especially on 2005 I am very often to stay.
Baskoro H. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Centrally located and close to various eating plac

Location, close to public transport, clean
6
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
Great View of the river and city!

Centrally located, close to night life and beautiful on the inside.
6.3
Honestly I was a little disappointed with how clean the bathroom was. The toilet was pretty dirty and there was hair in the shower. Not just a few hairs but enough for me to be unsettled. With that being said i think the rest of the hotel was decent. Also I think for the price I paid the hotel should proviide wifi.
Huiyong T. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Nice staffs

Nice staffs, good food, ambient environment
8
The inefficiency of the staff in serving you fast enough is compensated by the friendliness and attentive attitude. They treat every guest they have as VIPs.
Jessie T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
a short stay but a very fun one

near to clark quay and robertson quay that is the most happening place in singapore
7.3
good place to stay, easy transportation. However, with the price we pay, definately hope to have free wifi for business travellers. nice lounge, it will get crowded only after 11pm
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Delightful, convenient, reasonably priced hotel.

Good sized room, personal conveniences available, polite very helpful staff.
8.3
Pleasant, delightful and comfortable. Good experience for a next revisit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06