or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2470 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2470)
Sort by:
Chia W. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Convenient located in city area

Location, clean and big hotel, near to major attractions
7.7
Ploynapass B. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean , service and food
7.7
Hotel surround with excellent local restaurant , friendly staff and convenience location ...
Abby A. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
overall up to expectation

clean, responsive staff, comfortable
7.3
overall the experience is good. staff is helpful when we requested to change our room. they kept as informed when the room is ready too.
Daniel Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
enjoyable stay except minor administrative process

Quiet, Complimentary Upgrade
7.7
The registration process is really taking a long time. I waited for 40min before got served and another 15min to get keys. All the counters are max out. They should consider handheld devices to help facilitate registration during ultra peak period in registration. Thankfully they provide me with a complimentary upgrade from superior to deluxe and a great city view from the 10th floor. I did not use much of the hotel facilities. The great thing about this hotel is there is bathtub in all types of rooms. If bathtubs were to be bigger, it would be awesome for couples. Overall stay experience: I will come back again.
Oebele W. Business travelers Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Cosy
8
It was great and funs to stay in this hotel – we will recommend to other people to stay there
Hung N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Great hotel to live in a business trip and holiday

view, location and value for money
8
It was my second return to Singapore and the hotel as well. Almost same feeling as the first time i was here: the room was in high floor and the view of Singapore river was fantastic. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was really quite and peaceful.
Sugeng R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Clean

Clean, nice and good
6.7
Nothing special
Agop A. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
clean good hotel

clean good hotel
6
good hotel clean in city near shopping centers easy to reach by taxi,quiet budget
Ramakrishna M. Business travelers India, August 17, 2013
expectation was great!

Service, Location
4.7
As it is at riverside, expectation was high. However, food is not upto the mark. Very limited offerings. Staff could not provide smoke free rooms. Next time I will think twice to get into this hotel.
Vikas A. Business travelers India, August 17, 2013
Go for the location

Location, River view, easy access to bars
6.3
Good things about Riverview is its location, the view of the river and value for money pricing. However, the things you should lower down your expectations on: Service levels (took me 20 mins to check in and though i had booked a month in advance, and was checkin in at 5pm, the room was not ready. They gave me a very bad room, which was road facing, in spite of a river view room which i had asked. Basically they had no schedule planning in place). TV was very painful. The technology is years old, and its very difficult to maneuver around the television. Moveies are charged. Internet is charged and not for usage but for number of hours. I would recommend this hotel for a nights stay only for the value it offers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05