or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2236 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2236)
Sort by:
Vivi S. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2013
Decent Room size for a twin room.

Close to Clarke Quay, spacious room, large windows
7
David G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
It was a mistake

Nothing, nothing and nothing
4
Service slow, unqualified personnel at the front office, not include newspaper. There was no coffee bar in the room
Siti K. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2013
Family bondingq

Nice view.. Cleanliness .. Comfortable
9
Goh A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
big spare of room

It is big space of the room, nice rvier view.
10
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Old hotel with small rooms

Location of the hotel.
5
The hotel itself is old and the room which we had was small and in need of repair. The bathroom was very small and with an old bathtub as the shower. It is within walking distance of Clarck quay but you have to walk through a building site along the river to get there. I would not recomend this hotel for a stay in Singapore.
Goh A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Big Space

It is big space of the room, nice rvier view.
10
Ren X. Couples China, April 8, 2013
Nice food and room

I have a nice buffet in this hotel
8.3
I was here with my boyfren to celebrrate his birthday. We were enjoy and have a very nice japanese alacarte buffet in hotel. It was valueble and taste nice. All the staff is very nice. We are happy to stay here and i am recommend my fren family to stay here in end of april.
Goh A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Big Space and Clean

It is big space of the room, nice rvier view.
10
Ting K. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
No adverse comments

best surrounding with river view and city centralized
6.7
Reception staff give me a very bad experience when i checked in however much delightful while i saw a birthday cake in my room on my birthday
Auron N. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
quiet place , good for relaxing .

there a bath tub in the toliet . the view is good and the food is great .
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01