or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2517 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Shelvi -. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Nice and large room

comfortable, clean and quiet
6.7
The hotel is located not far from city centre. Room space is sufficiently large. Room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is also located near by restaurants at Robertson Quay.
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
I have stayed here countless times

Clean rooms, attentive staff, central location
8
Raja K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Comfortable

Centrallly located, affordable, easy access
8.3
The night was great as the room had a view of the Singapore River. Rooms was huge and comfortable with sufficient amenities to keep a guest satisfied.
Buti A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 16, 2013
No free Internet and no Arabic tv channels

Old design and old building and very small room
4.3
Bathroom floor is not straight Old design and old building and very small room No free Internet and no Arabic tv channels
Andi S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
A pleasant stay

Nightlife. Shopping. Food
7
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good and nice place

service, spacious room and clean
6
Jennita P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
like staying here getting around is easy

location clean easy
9.7
we have stayed here a few times has always been good , if there was one thing to be improved we arrived in early about 4.30 am understandably we could not be given our room yet, bet we also could not be given a cup of tea or coffee or cold drink , after being on a plane for 12 hours I thought this was a little strange.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
good and standard hotel

clean,comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
this is my seecond time to stay in this hotel ,stil mantains very good ,outsiide hotel there is a bus stop,very convience to anywhere you like,i would like to stay here again if i come to singapore again
Noor R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Large rooms with great view

Large rooms, quick check in and out, friendly staff
9
I checked in after a large group of Japanese tourists, I know it was taxing for them to quickly settle everyone in but they still served me with a smile. I was given a complimentary upgrade to deluxe room. Checking out is as easy as the check in. However, I was surprised as the room service came into my room at 10am as they would not usually do so when you are checking out by noon. Taught me a lesson to always lock my room.
Robert T. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Hotel located in nice surrounding

great location, friendly staff and not too expensive
6.7
Back to hotel just to sleep.. to clarke quay in walking distance, so not too bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01