or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Palace Chinese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Terrace
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Danny T. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2013
adequate

location is the only positive I would say
4
Ok for the money, this hotel is definately looking 'tired', have stayed twice now and both times have been disapointed. Rooms are quite noisy.
Par K. Business travelers Sweden, March 10, 2013
Nice, as expected.

Clean, affordable, nice view.
7
Lim Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Great stay!

Convenient location, clean rooms and friendly stadff
8
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2013
Great Location, Varieties of Foods.

Best value for money!
6
Lim Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Great hotel - have stayed here many times

Great rooms, convenient location & friendly staff
8
Wayne B. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice modern hotel on the riverfront

Friendly service
6.3
No movie channels on the TV system, they do have pay per view but its expensive for low quality movies. No make up room signs, you can be out all day and then they come to clean the room as soon as you get back.
My L. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
rooms too small and hotel req renovations internal

close to shops, friendly staff
5.3
It was acceptable but we suggest the hotel requires renovations internally. Inside the hotel the rooms look old and dull.
Nhan N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2013
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed

food, location and safety
6
Damian C. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Adequate value but don't expect more

Good location, river walk is nice
5.7
i was arriving after midnight so i phoned ahead to ensure a good room would be kept for me. when i arrived very tired at 12.45am, i was greeted by someone who was clearly searching for a room to give me. they offered me a twin (i had asked for a double or king, non-smoking), or a smoking room with no bathtub. the room was not as clean as it should have been. looked like a very "light" cleaning job had been done between lettings. the hotel is in a good location, the river walks are nice, so it's quite good value (it's about a four star standard now, but it's an old hotel that might have been a five star in its day) so at under night it offers acceptable value, just manage your expectations. beware the rather excessive f&b pricing - i wanted a late night cup of coffee in the bar downstairs after dinner because i was not drinking alcohol but there was no way i was paying the they were asking.
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Good location but bad management

Good location, walking distance to Clark Quay
6.3
I have a very bad experience with this hotel. I arrived the hotel at 1600 but room is not ready until 1700. The worse thing was the porter lost my luggage. Also house keeping also forget to leave a clean tower. Breakfast is just okay.
Nightlife Tip: It is a good evening walk to and from the Clark Quay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Palace Chinese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06