Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Judy H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
it was a good stay

room location staff
6
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Average hotel but no free internet, not even lobby

Location, Room, Food
6.7
Room and facility is above average. The only drawback is no free internet service, not even in lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel DOES NOT provide any free internet service. Not even in lobby. All Internet Service is CHARGEABLE.
Zulkarnain I. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel

nice view
8.3
Very clean and nice view.
Firman H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
As good as its name

Perfect location
8
my first impression when i arrived at the hotel was "good" meaning that i did not have any disappointments with the location, building structure, room or even cleanliness,etc. it was just ok. i also impressed by the hotel's location which was situated by the river.it made my stay in the hotel quite satisfied and i would like to come back again in the future with my wife and children.
Gordon L. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
The Perfect Singapore Hotel

Location, Service, Room
8.7
The hotel is located on the river in Roberston Quay. It is about a 10 min walk to the MTR, but if you take a taxi to the MTR station its only about 4SG and its well worth it. OR they also have a river taxi out the back for 3 SG. I highly suggest you take the river taxi in the evening to Marina Bay, especially if you are a couple! The hotel rooms were clean, with a good plasma tv, good selection of channels, a really comfy bed, even though it was 2 beds pushed together. The staff were very nice. We had our room changed to the river view room (much nicer to see) and they did so knowing we wanted it, but we didn't even ask. We just got a call saying that we had a room change available. The hotel staff were pleasant, well polite, and attentive to all our needs. Overall, if you do not plan on staying at MBS (you should at some point in your life!) this is a great mid range hotel, with large rooms and excellent service. Tip: on the other side of the river are some excellent bistros, bars, and places to just chill on a patio, its nice, quiet and like a little piece of heaven!
Nightlife Tip: Take the river taxi to either clarke quay (10 min taxi and its gorgeous at night 3SG only) where the night life is or to Marina Bay Sands. Its worth it!
Salam K. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
nice hotel and good service

nice room style
7.3
only depend on taxi,mrt station is quite far...but nice room
Gladys R. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Good location good rooms

Clean
9.3
Hotel rooms are clean, good services from the staff. Many good places nearby for late night eating all within walking distance. Convenient to get to town area.
Bo G. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2013
Nice hotell in a quiet area of Singapore

Quiet
8
Nice restaurantes beside the river. Relaxing to walk around.
Tran H. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2013
Small room lovely view and warming

Okie
7.7
Staying amongst central of Singapore, the hotel is not newly and tally buitl but there is a mix up between traditional and moderm hotel style. It is impressive to face to Havelock toad and back rear is river. M&E services are quite okie even though bath room is a bit small. We love the rever view and specially price is reasonable to us. Will back if next Cheers
Tushar N. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
average hotel

practical and good location
6
A basic but a clean hotel. It is located on a review bank and about 15 mins walk from Clarke Quay where there are a lot of restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02