or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Siew C. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2013
short stay

clean and good dining
8
David S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
ok overall

location special deals
6
Salim E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice and clean

clean, close to the city
7
nice, not bad. close to city and have a good view. very well sound proof and easy access from airport and theme park
Jeffrey S. Groups United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Very brief but good

Pool, Check in quick, helpful staff
8.3
very good. Bar shuts a liitle early for a hotel (11pm)
Denny Z. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Food and internet is expensive !!

Nice river view
5.3
It's ok but not really value of money, my coleague extend his stay and he got better rate than what i book from Agoda. It's not really a nice feeling
Khatib C. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
It was good

nice room, good staff, affordable price.
9.3
It was a comfortable star at riverview hotel singapore. The rooms are quite large. The restraunt is good howver its a bit price just like any other hotel restraunt. The hotel room tv could possibly have more channels and it depends if the guest prefers to spend more time in the room or is more outgoing. The staff of the hotel are quite good and I found the overall service to be nice.
Beverley A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Not recommended for couples

clean, comfy, cozy
6
my stay was so-so. the service staff was smiley but didnt give the feeling like they were willing to go the extra mile. was given the deluxe rather than superior room that we booked though! a plus point. no complimentary wifi which was a bit of a turn off. the door was extremely flimsy and not even sound proof. we can hear people talking and walking and running outside the room. the tv was bad with poor signal and very few interesting channels. some channels were louder than the rest which was very annoying. bathroom was spacious. the room and bathroom was clean. i wouldnt stay here again with this kind of price. it was an average stay, but with this price i can find a better hotel.
Bella C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Highly recommended for budget nights

big room, big bed, friendly staff
9
although it's a tad old, heard its undergoing renovation soon but overall, it was a wonderful experience
Kelana S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nothing to shout about.

Efficient Concierge, Near to nightlife and close to the city
6
The housekeeping lady was not very honest. We told her to make our room in the afternoon as we going out which she said she will do. However on our return late in the evening we found the room as we had left it.
Nadiah A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

Near to GWC and Zouk, the room cleanliness and spaciouness
9
Booked Riverview hotel for last minute random staycation. Twice here, and I still love the comfortableness of the room. First stay, I got the river view. You can see pretty blue lights from the river bridge. Second time here, got the city view. Not as bad as well. They have really nice large windows and table for 2 for you to enjoy your meal while looking at the scenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01