or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Very nice

location, large rooms, comfortable bed.
7.3
everything was good at this hotel, the shower recess a touch on the small side. all ok, i would recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Nil

great breakfast
6
Good riverview from my room during my stay, is a happening place for night life.
Margaret S. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
only ideal for a couple of nights only

the resaurant was very nice and the location was oj
4.7
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Large room, views of the river, various areas to relax
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again. Views of the river day or night were magical.
Ivie L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Great & Comfortable

Easy to arrive & get public transport. Comfortable.
7.7
Tan R. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
i don't like the hotel, will never stay again

There is nothing good about the hotel then night time the river looks romantic.
4.3
My husband and I decided that we will never stay in this hotel ever again no matter how cheap the deal is. I had a last minute booking at 1 plus in the afternoon and I reached the hotel at 3pm. At the big lobby nobody greeted us, at the reception, the gal wasn’t very helpful nor professional. She told me that my booking is not in yet, the hotel haven’t receive the email confirmation so she cannot check me in yet. I showed her my confirmation voucher which Agoda send me with booking ID and all, she still insist that have to wait till they receive the email if not there will be a double booking. I showed her the email I got from Agoda again and said that it is stated clearly that I booked a Superior Room, can she just give me a superior room and then check me in later, she just repeat that she can’t and I will have to wait. I wasn’t happy becos she wasn’t able to confirm when will they receive the email, what if the email only comes in at 6pm? Am I suppose to wait at the lobby till 6pm? She can’t answer me so she had no choice but to give me a room. She gave me a double bed smoking room as there’s no more double bed non-smoking rooms available. The room stinks, my husband smokes but he also cannot tolerate the smell, worst part is, after more than one hour, the room is still not cold. We called for the maintenance guy, after checking he said the aircon is blowing, got wind but not cold. So I called the reception to demand a change of room. Guess what? The reception do not believe in me and asked me to pass the phone to the maintenance guy and I could understand the guy saying “ya, really no aircon, quite stuffy” In the end, they changed our room into a twin bed smoking room.
Danny T. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2013
adequate

location is the only positive I would say
4
Ok for the money, this hotel is definately looking 'tired', have stayed twice now and both times have been disapointed. Rooms are quite noisy.
Par K. Business travelers Sweden, March 10, 2013
Nice, as expected.

Clean, affordable, nice view.
7
Lim Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Great stay!

Convenient location, clean rooms and friendly stadff
8
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2013
Great Location, Varieties of Foods.

Best value for money!
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03