Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2775 reviews

2309 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Spencer K. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Terrible Hotel!

Easy to find, by the river, & quiet.
2.3
Worst hotel iv'e ever stayed at. Tv didn't even work despite me bringing it to their attention. Far from any sort of attraction.
Report this review
David M. Families with older children New Zealand, August 17, 2013
Room standard very disappointing

Location, river view, reasonable cost
5.3
One of our rooms not available until 6pm. Carpet in room long overdue for cleaning. Pool area bathrooms unpleasant and pool not staffed, need to order beverages /food on phone.
Report this review
Rubita E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
it was OK for 1 night stay

food, location, accessibility
5
it was OK for I night stay but would have appreciated if full set of bathroom amenities were provided.
Report this review
Nicole C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
could be a lot better

The management were good at accepting and rectifying mistakes
5.7
We was very upset to be sent away by security who told us we were at the wrong hotel... after driving for another hour in heavy traffic we found the number and called for directions back to the same hotel we had been turned away from. Crazy...
Report this review
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Good

Clean, friendly staff and comfy bed
8
Report this review
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
I have stayed here countless times!

Clean rooms, good location, great staff!
8
Great hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff and a location that is near to the city but away from the hustle and bustle.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Surprisingly pleasant stay

1) My room had big windows and my view was that of the river 2) There are a variety of restaurants nearby 3) The area / location was good for a nice walk/sightseeing
8
I had a surprisingly pleasant stay at this hotel. I loved that my room had very very big windows and a really NICE view of the river. Everytime I would open my window, I felt as if I was on vacation . The room was big as well. I liked the fact that is was near a lot of restaurants and bars (walking distance) so that when I was hungry I just needed to walk and take my pick (restaurant). I also liked the fact that there were trees lining up the river which made the walk quite pleasant and really very refreshing. I was in the city for work but I felt like I was on vacation everytime I needed to go out of the hotel and eat. What I did not like was that my room was not that new. It was a little run down. The bed was not that comfortable either (I've had better hotel beds). But other than that I was very happy with my stay and will be booking this hotel again for future enagagements.
Report this review
Nghiem H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel for business travellers

Clean, friendly, and affordable
7.7
I spent good time in the Riverview hotel. The staffs were friendly and can speak very well English; the rooms were clean. The hotel locates in a quiet area so I can focus on my meetings during my stay. The pool and gym are simple but very clean.
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Very nice

service, rooom and polite staff
7.7
Very nice, clean tidy spacious rooms well equipped with general requirements beutiful views and staff were freindly and helpful
Report this review
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excited

People friendly attitute, design and locality
8
It was fun and full with many new things happen such as party night during Singapore National day.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2309 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05