or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Lia D. Couples Romania, November 12, 2012
Lovely location, but not my expectation with room

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7
We stayed for 1 night only and it didn`t exceed my expactations vor the money we paid. Expected modern room, but were given an old one. Ask for a high floor and river view for a nice view. Staff was friendly and we could even check in earlyier than 2pm, which was great. Overall, the hotel is ok for short term stay.
Ulrich R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Great location, good service

location
7.7
Great location , good service, clean rooms , but small. we enjoyed to stay there. Friendly and helpfull staff. the rooms are small, but have all you need . Tv setup not so great, but ok. everything is close by, nice walkways along the river, with many dining options
Guang Y. Couples China, November 11, 2012
goood

goog slight
6
good place for travel, there are many bars and slight near by. just 2 bus stop we can arrived the mrt station, it is very convient
Tai A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
nice hotel with nice view

located near town area and accessible by public transport
7.7
nice big hotel and spacious room. Nightlife is nearby.
Surya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
A tired hotel and a little dated overall...

Great area, close to a nice suburb. Only 15 mins walk to Orchard Road
5
The hotel doesn't quite have the feel of a 4-star hotel. The carpets are old and the furnitures are dated. TV reception was terrible and nothing quite memorable about the place. The hotel is a bit too Chinese for me and I reckon the Superior room that I stayed in was not worth the price. They need to replace their uniforms. Those grey receptionists' blazers are horrible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Chinatown or Orchard Road to experience Singapore like a true tourist.
Vina V. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Covenient Hotel

Close to Orchard and affordable.
9.7
it is affordable and close to take a taxi to orchard. has nice view and not noisy at night. the wi-fi can be made cheaper or even free since it is quite expensive. there should be more cheaper restaurants near the hotel. have been staying for quite a few times here since its comfortable.
He H. Groups China, November 11, 2012
comfortable

river view , nice sightseeing
8
Donna H. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
nice building, lovely hotel,

clean, comfortable , quiet
6
come to the hotel, the car door was opened by a friendly doorman who, all the staff including up doorkeeper , porter , concierge ,Receptionist were friendly
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Hotel by the River

Surronded by Food
8
The hotel is fully renovated, Room is very clean and quite. Quite is the most important for me cause good sleep is important. Everything is nice except the shower room, when we take a shower the water is a bit like mist, maybe is new type of showering. Other then that every is A ok. Surronding the hotel, within walking distant a lot of resturant especially accros the bridge. Is a good and nice hotel.
Seah B. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Very clean and comfortable Hotel

Hotel Lounge
7.7
Im enjoying the stay there where very convenient and a no of foods area and night entertaiment within walking distance.The only things which im not satisfy with is on the checking in , too slow !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01