or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Terrace Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2432 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2432)
Sort by:
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
high hotel rate

nothing
6
rate was slightly on the high side cause it a very old hotel and the rate does not include wifi
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
average hotel

nothing
6
was there for a day so nothing much to comment. but would be more appreciate if the rate could include wifi
Ka K. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
good option at a reasonable price

location, room service and friendly staff
6
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good location, close to amenities and shopping

Location, Comfort
8.3
conveniently located close to robertson quay, clarke quay and boat quay, where there are great restaurants and thrilling night scenes. the rapid train system is within walking distance which can get you to the shopping belt of orchard road and many other interesting locations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the 3 Quays!!
Agus D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great Location

A lot of restaurants behind the hotel. Its easy to find food.
7
checking in the hotel took quite a while. there isn't any public transport available near the hotel, you have to catch the cab. it is quite a disappointment for a 4 starred hotel to not include free internet wifi service. overall it is a great place to stay. rooms were neat and tidy.
Ashlie D. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

room was clean and more modern than the exterior of the hotel
6.7
When first arriving, i thought the hotel exterior and reception area was dated. However, when arriving to my room i was pleasently suprised to see the room was clean, fairly modern and had a great view. The service was also good but nothing to write home about. My boyfriend arrived a day later than i did. Nobody recorded this information and I when he arrived they wouldn't let him access the room. I was not at the hotel and was unable to answer my phone at the time of his arrival. This was the only inconvenience I would comment on. There were plenty of lovely cafe's just a short walk away in Robinson's Quay (just on the river near the hotel) - especially if it is nice weather.
Nightlife Tip: club streetwas fun - lots of bars and resteraunts. cafe's in Robinson's Quay (just on the river near the hotel) were lovely especially if it is nice weather.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Traditionally furnished hotel

Big room
6.3
As it is an old hotel, there's an odour when you step into the building. But the room is spacious enough and service was excellent when we requested to change to a non-smoking room.
Andy W. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
nice

comfortable
8
Had a good nite rest .. and the location was so accessible to other interest in singapore
Andy P. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Nice and Clean as well as affordable

it's one of the cheapest four star hotel i can found around clark quay river side
8.7
it's a pleasant stay in riverview hotel. my wife and i had a night transit there for our honeymoon in other places. but that one night also give us a total pleasant stay. it's a nice and clean hotel. surrounding areas have many restaurants and clubs or bars. there are many choices in that areas, from chinese foods, italian foods, japanese foods, western foods, etc. it's not a problem to find anything to eat in that hotel or around the hotel.
Urs B. Couples Switzerland, January 27, 2013
ok but older hotel

location
7.7
Hotel is ok, but older and not really what you expect from the description. Staff was friendly, rooms clean. But definitely needs some investments, wouldn't go again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jade TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03