Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169629

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2802 reviews

2334 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Ida L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
clean affordable hotel

location price clean
6
Very pleasnt stay on a budget. Centrally located hotel. Very easy to access
Report this review
Innova C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
excellent hotel

attantive and friendly staff, also clean hotel
7.3
so far so good. there are no problem until i left this hotel. Excellent Hotel!
Report this review
Innova C. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

nice facilities, clean room, and comfortable
7
it is magnificent. there are no problem with it, so far, i got fast serice room, and friendly staff.
Report this review
Make K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
dont like !

like the younger workers, work fast and efficiency. but not for the olders
2
pls send the older reception staff for training or maybe be another part in the hotel, they are super slow, check in it take more than 30min for 1 person, lucky still got 20+ years old reception staff, if not i think i need to wait until how long. air con is not work in my room, they come twice also cannot fix it back and they dont allow me to change room. this hotel location is at clarke quay, but from here walk to night club, it take 45min, i recommend you all take taxi. this hotel got no free wifi, toilet got no hair shampoo, no tooth brush.for me, i wont go 2nd time for this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Ivina I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
average hotel, average service

clean comfortable clean
5.7
comfortable and clean room, but average service. check in queue is long, and when we arrive at 3:00 pm, room are not ready yet for check in
Report this review
Stanley A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable rm, nice view of pool. Paid internet.

How many times you going to ask me?
6.7
Room stay and facilities are relatively good. However 2 points to highlight. Staff is always not at pool side when we need them. We were at pool for 1.5hrs, staff appeared 5 minutes and never enter pool facility area till we left. Internet is paid. It should at least allow a 30minutes of free internet isn't it?
Report this review
Vannessa L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

near the club and easy to access to mrt
7.7
Report this review
Tanna K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable bed but NO free WIFI in the room.

Clean room, comfortale bed & bus stop right infront of hotel.
6.3
* The room is clean. * Can enjoy the comfortable bed. * Not spacious room. * NO coffee or tea placed in the room. * NO free WIFI in the room. * NO kids swimming pool.
Report this review
Woei T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Good Staff and Quality food
8.3
It was an easy going like staying at Riverview Hotel. Staff is helpful, environment is safe ans relax, easy to go to surrounding hot spots. Overall, its hassle free.
Report this review
Clare T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

Location, Cleanliness
6
Good for business trip as the location near town area
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 2334 reviews Next page
Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - TerraceRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01