Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2674 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2674)
Sort by:
Guo X. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good location

Price, service and food
10
Report this review
Ida L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
good value

easy access to the city nor the casino
6
just as expected, this hotel always offering a good price
Report this review
Adi R. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Value for money & Good Staff. Would stay again!

River View , Spacious room & Clean room !
9
i have stayed in riverview hotel for a day as it was only a staycation. . It was a great experience. The receptionist was very friendly and check-in was fast! I have requested a room facing the river and yaaay ! I got it and at a the highest level. The room was a new renovated room and that made me so extra happy cause i thought i would get the old room just like in the pictures. The room is so clean & even the toilet. I was also expecting that the room for superior would be very small but actually it's not . It's big compared to other hotel in Singapore. I'm very satisfied. Not forgetting, comfortable bed and pillow ! The pool is nice as well, there's jacuzzi pool too. Didn't try the food at the hotel as it was not halal. Afterall i guess the food should be nice. I would probably come back to this hotel again for my staycation.
Report this review
Victor Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
good price and centrally located

good, good, good
6.7
Report this review
Shamaine S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Had a great stay

Clean Bathtub, large bed and room size
7.3
Friendly staffs and the room was bigger than what I had expected. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely love to stay here again!
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
quiet stay

clean room, affordable price and close to town
7
Report this review
Julini J. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2013
my stay in riverview was very cosy, hotel is clean

hotel room, facility and the city
8
very good staying at the riverview hote;, really close to the clarke quay, which is a very good place for a nightlife entertainment
Report this review
Namuunbileg Z. Solo travelers Mongolia, May 31, 2013
pretty fine

easy to fined, good loation , room was quite big
6.7
Report this review
Lynnie F. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
excellent. will come back again

good service, clean rooms and centrally located
8
Report this review
Denis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Clean, fast, efficient

Service, location, lower-rate
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08