or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Risca K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Affordable yet comfortable room

It's clean and located near to many shopping locations
9.7
Great and will totally come back soon!
Chiah J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Nice

Location
4.3
Good
Bruce S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
overwhelmed by the attentiveness of your staff.

comfort, location & facilities
8.3
My husband was ill & the Hotel was so accommodating to his needs. Thank you. Our planned activities for our short stop over didn't eventuate & we had to stay in the Hotel room most of the time. Even so, we were so impressed, we've decided to stay with you again, when we next return to Singapore. THANK YOU
Afida S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfort, easy access and gd location
8
great stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly and good services.
Ngo T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2014
6.0 room & carpet very dirty, old, smelly.

good view as face to river view, many open bars/ restaurants/ peaceful to staying here.
4.3
Not really good to stay at this hotel as not clearnning, carpet in room very dirty, toilet also dirty and very old, run down....smelly in room & corridor. Staffs not friendly at all.
Gunhild T. Couples Germany, August 20, 2014
good location, but need upgrade ,not again

location thats it
5.7
after arriving hotel room , a rubbish matraze hanging in the middle,aircon not working,the entrance ard reader not worked. all over the room was old and sorry it needed a complete renovation ,not only parts. after telling we wnat teh money back, they upgraded the room to the executive floor. fair and ok, but really even on executive floor i would when i pay for it ( i didnt expect more). sorry its a non go. the terrace is nice can sit on the river . very good and convinient location. the staff was friendly and helpfull, but still they mknow, about the hotels condition, i think since opening in 1985 not any upgrades taking place there. from singapore i would expect more.next time i take a less good location but for same price a better hotel.....oh in good sense perfect views from the hotel
Mengxin W. Business travelers China, August 19, 2014
have no idea

didnt live there
8
Emily A. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
City area

Free Wifi and carpark
8
Great location for nightlife seekers
Brian R. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
the hotel room carpet looks so dirty!

Location, Service, scenery
5
It was so disappointed. the hotel need a major renovation.
Nurariyanti R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
review

location, room and atmosphere
7.3
it was good stay with good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05