Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
382 reviews

2311 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (382)
Sort by:
Busalin B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2015
Good.very clean room n staff very helpful.

Nearby town area. Easy taxi n goodparthway
8
I like n would recommend friends thru pagoda.
Report this review
Jeremy T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2015
Great Location

food, location, hospitality
10
great stay, enjoyed the location
Report this review
Yin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Excellent for dinning

food and dining
7.7
excellent, good for couple to enjoy their honeymoon
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
This is not intended as a review

See my ratings above
9.7
Very good: but I must qualify my rating as follows: at present, the ongoing renovations mean that the 7.3 rating is about right and even, perhaps, a little generous. But the standard of the renovations so far completed indicate that, when finished, the rating could be pushed to 8 or even higher.
Report this review
Beverley C. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2015
Newly refurbished

Staff so helpful and freindly, the location suited out needs, nice decor to newly refurbished room
10
2 older ladies travelling together - Our flight was changed and arrived at the hotel 6.30 am instead 1pm, by the time we had a cup of coffee they had found us a room. As my travelling companion was on a walking frame they even found us a room with a walk-in shower on the 17th floor with a view of the river, which we were extremely grateful for as most rooms have the shower over the bath.
Report this review
Siong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2015
normal

comfort
6.3
inconveniene public transport.
Report this review
Anne T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2015
Sub standard hotel

Can't think of any
5
Not a good experience. All day breakfast in room dining was terrible. Staff told me they don't make up room in the evening because I checked in the morning on the same day. That's just ridiculous. No bathrobe.
Report this review
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2015
Great Hotel

The location of the Hotel, the Price for the stay and the Friendliness of the Staff.
8.7
I have stayed many times at Riverview Hotel and have had no trouble what so ever. I have really enjoyed my stay there, the location is great,the staff is very friendly and helpful and the Hotel overall is very good.
Report this review
Glen G. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2015
one night enough

none,checking out
3.3
disappointing, renovation works in progress,dirty carpet ,mould in bathroom ,dismal leaky shower
Report this review
Craig G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2015
disappointing

location, view
6.3
Booked a queen bed, got 'upgraded' to a new renovated room with twin beds. Room was tiny, twin beds is pointless...Hotel is good location but smells weird. On check out, took 20 mins for a taxi to come...A bit disappointed with this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2776 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06