Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169629

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
236 reviews

2310 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (236)
Sort by:
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, January 1, 2016
clean and comfortable

cleanliness, comfortable rooms, trained staff
7
was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay, location is quiet , no near by restaurants and shopping
Report this review
Arif Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Good staff

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
7.7
I was travelling with family with young children. The place is good, but the location is far from mrt station.
Report this review
Vincent C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
friendly staff, clean room

This is the third time I booked and stay this hotel. This time hotel are under renovation. Room is clean, staff very friendly.
10
Report this review
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Its good to think about it

Staff good clean and good location
7
Its good
Report this review
Kim K. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2015
No comment

No comment
4
Report this review
Koe H. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2015
nice hotel. full facilities hotel

we booked during a promotion, and it was cheap at $140 for the full facilities hotel
10
My little nieces love the pool and hotel food~
Report this review
Keiko Y. Families with young children Japan, August 30, 2015
部屋最悪

立地
4.7
バスルームの電灯がきれていた。 バスルームが臭かった。 セキュリティボックスが壊れていた。
Report this review
Arunagiri K. Families with young children India, August 17, 2015
Good

Nice location
8
Good
Report this review
Tino T. Families with young children Cambodia, August 17, 2015
The room is ok but there is smell at lobby

internet is good,
6
we are fine there
Report this review
Vincent C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Clean and valuable room

This is my second time to stay this hotel, this time the room was renovated, modern and extremely comfortable. Good location with free parking.
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2775 reviews Next page
Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Irodori Japanese RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04