or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverview Hotel Singapore

382 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenities Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily Ballroom Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King Bed Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade Lounge Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee House Riverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (173)
Sort by:
Cheng F. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Not far from city area

Stay Value of money Convenince to town city
6.3
It good for family and lovers to stay in. Best of all, near town area and entertanment place.
Dave C. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Quick and effective

Price and location
7.7
Alif A. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
A very nice place for a family to go on a vacation

,Swimming pools ,Convient for sight,seeing
10
It was worth it staying even for just a night. Its enjoyable.
Eva L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Average room stay
4.3
It was an average hotel with an old dusty smell the moment you stepped into the hotel. The furnitures are old. Staffs are not friendly. Called reception many times and nobody answers. Tv channels are limited with small tv screen. Gym is pathetic.. very small and squeezy. Overall nothing fantastic but gd enough for a short cheap layover.
Shierly A. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Excellent

Price, location, food
8
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfy. Staffs are friendly.
Shierly A. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Quiet

Location, price, easy to public transport
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was good, room was comfy. Very convenient to public transport.
Francis M. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Very exciting friendly people beutiful country

Rooms food and service
8
Excellent very relaxing good service .kind staff
Angeline W. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Hotel is average.

Cleanliness, easy access to public transport
6.7
The staff could not find my records though it wasn't the first time visit and they had to enter my details in their system again, so I waited for quite a while. The shower and toilet flash were faulty. I had to arrange for room service to get one bottle of beer to get opened. If you want more I be opened, you have to get it all done at once. The public transport was an easy access. Near shopping mall.
Keri G. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
The room was freezing , even with aircon off / hot

Location, staff, fiod
6.7
Uncomfortably cold all the time. No way to warm the room.
Hawawati T. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Comfy staying

The staff was really friendly, the hotel provides free shuttle bus to orchard & chinatown, you can try the river taxi & enjoy the romantic night view.
8.3
We are satisfied with the hotel service. We got an early check,in and also an upgraded room.. nice trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverview Hotel Singapore SingaporeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lily BallroomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Junior Suite - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Double BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club - King BedRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outlet - Jade LoungeRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - River Garden Coffee HouseRiverview Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Riverview Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03