Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1473 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Pool closed for renovation. No warning on web site

Room was ok.
4.7
Average appeal. Location not great. Had to wait to check,out so they could check room before refunding deposit. Pool closed for renovation without notice.
Cindra V. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Far from downtown

Clean, ok staff, good wifi
4
The shower experienced was bad since it was hard to set the certain warmness of the shower, It always goes hot n cold intermittently
Jacqueline C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Overall is Ok even a bit far from casino

Value of money, comfortable, Internet access fast n free
7
Overalls is Ok hotel provide free transport to move around.
Yanrong H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfort, nice view

View
8.3
Not bad, nice staff, quiet place with peaceful warm home feeling,
Alex T. Families with young children Brazil, June 15, 2014
Not so good!

Clean, safe, beautifull
5.3
Not só good! The hotel are in renovation but nobody mentioned this in the site! This make me family stay terrible!
Wing K. Couples China, June 13, 2014
Nice

Nice
7.7
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
comfortable room, reasonable location

comfortable room, reasonable location, fast check in and out
6
The room was comfortable with everything that you would expect.The 'garden' in the garden view is a view of the opposite building. The breakfast was disappointing.No freshly ground coffee, wheatbread, muesli, yogurt, crispy bacon, choice of eggs or fruits. Just boiled eggs, apple and some odd square blocks of fat they called bacon. Overpriced hotel but I suppose it is probably one of the cheapest in Macau with any reasonable comfort.
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

beautiful room, comfortable
9.3
very beautiful room and I love it.
Panuch W. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
nice room, quiet area

good staff, nice breakfast
6
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
I love being there with my spouse. Fantastic!

Cleanes, stylish and comfortable :)
7.3
Awesome!! As I have wonderful moment with my lovely wife to be. The staff are nice in professional service. Make us want to go back to this hotel again in other time. Thank you :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06