Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Macau, September 26, 2013
comfortable

convenient, staff member very nice.the price is ok
8.3
convenient, the bus stop near hotel. staff member very nice.
Chi T. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
Hotel is too far away from the central area.

good size room, comfy bed
6
William W. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Weekend visit

Good view from some parts, pleasant part of town, quiet.
8.7
An enjoyable time at a quiet hotel, location is ok if you don't mind walking a bit. Nice old Portuguese feel to the area.
Terry F. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
great staff close to the firework displays

great staff, close to shopping and fireworks
9.3
Happy with stay great location, close to the firework display and the Macau tower.
Rolf S. Couples Germany, September 16, 2013
Quiet hotel with good views

Seaview, affordable price, breakfast.
7
The hotel is busy renovating, we had an "old" room but with great views. A free shuttle bus gives access to the city every 1/2 hour so location did not play much of a role. It is a quiet high up place with no traffic noise. The Internet sucks in our room accessible only in the bathroom. Staff speaks litle English. One of the shuttle bus drivers was unpleasant, rude and unhelpful. A nearby Portuguese restaurant is very recommendable. The overall experience was good and I would stay there again.
Ooi S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
It was a great short vacation

Quiet location, beautiful hotel room, comfortable
8.3
Pedro C. Business travelers Portugal, September 2, 2013
Not perfect, but nice hotel.

Quite, friendly, cosy.
5.7
Penelope B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Excellent value for money. helpful, friendly staf

Large and comfortable room, great location, attentive staff
9.7
Excellent - really enjoyed my stay there. Close enough to the Macao tower to walk to my conference and quieter (and more pleasant) than staying in the heart of Macao. Also close to the historic centre which was easy to walk to.
Liong W. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Staff not friendly

Breakfast, free shuttle bus, quality breakfast
5.3
The hotel is not near shopping and sightseeing but is romance honey moon hotel with sea view.
Roxan B. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2013
comfortable stay

Good breakfast, shuttle bus service to and from macau ferry
8
The hotel is far from downtown, no convenience store nearby and location is uphill. The hotel staff are friendly, they gave us free upgrade to room with seaview facing macau tower. Their shuttle service going to and from Macau Ferry with 30 mins interval made our stay more comfortable especially if you are going back to hotel after the tiring day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03