Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Geoh S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Very comfortable, affordable, value-for-money room

Spacious, clean, luxury
9.3
Very comfortable, affordable, value-for-money room Spacious, clean, luxurious
Joni L. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Enjoyable. Recommended.

Clean, Comfortable, and City-Shuttle bus available
8
Overall my stay is enjoyable. Room is quite, clean and comfy. Our room also have Macau Tower view. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
Cheng I. Solo travelers Macau, August 5, 2013
Got a nice view of macau, quiet

Quiet Location with wonderful view of Macau
6.3
The hotel room is quite old looking which needs some refurbishment. The best is it has a good view of Macau and the location is quite. However, it's not close to shopping center. It's still acce[table as Macau is small, transportation is convenient.
Bala K. Groups India, August 4, 2013
enjoyed Macau

Good atmosphere
8
Good Experience and a Comfortable stay .........................................................
Alton Y. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel in the hills of Macau

Reasonable price, quiet neighborhood, buffet breakfast
8
We booked a garden view room, but received a free upgrade to sea view because we wanted a king sized bed. Contrary to what some reviewers have written, we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a free shuttle every 30 minutes that will take you to 3 locations downtown or to the ferry. There is also a city bus stop near by. Bus 16 will take you downtown for MOP 3.20 (45 US cents). We didn't spend much time at the hotel, because we were in Macau to see Macau. The time we did spend in the hotel was pleasant. The buffet breakfast (0730-1000) was decent. There was enough to choose from to keep us satisfied. This was not a budget hotel, but the price we paid ($80) was one of the lowest I could find for Macau. For that reason alone, I would stay here again.
Amir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2013
Budget and comfortable stay

Breakfast - Location - Staff
6.3
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
lcn'c

location
6
ok
Laysean L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Big Room but Poor Ventilation

Quiet Environment, nice lake view, big room
6.3
Everything is ok except for bad odor in the room due to poor ventilation, and the condition of the corridor was dark.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
It is very nice and good

Room and location are very good
7.3
Riviera Hotel is very good hotel and location is very good.food is very good.Riviera Hotel is in macau city.Many casino are aroud this hotel
Jianing S. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
Nice place to stay

food, supper sea view room ,nice survive ,comfortable ,clean
9.7
We booked a garden view room, arrived little earlier than we expected. We were told that the garden view room had yet been ready, then we got free upgrade of sea view room!!it's wonderful and nice! We couldn't have a better room in Macao!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04