or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Mei T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
nice room just slight far from city

cleanliness, comfortable bed and shuttle bus provided
7.3
Quiet surrounding, nice room and comfortable bed. It is slight far from the city even though it is walking distance. Great thing is they have shuttle bus going to major attraction area. Will be great if the last round of shuttle bus can be extend to 12 midnight or 1am.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Worth more than 3 star

Good food, nice view of Macau tower and friendly staff
8.3
Generally a very pleasant stay. Good view of Macau tower n spacious room. Food was good though. Staff polite and very helpful.
Lam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
An option other than Standard casino Hotel

Locate in relax and silent hill slop.
6
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
great room, poor location

1. fast internet 2. comfortable large room 3.great view
6.7
Pros: - choose the seaview room! We could see the macau tower from our window n we really enjoyed that - room was huge compared to our hongkong hotel - warm water readily available for showering - fast internet Cons - location was up a steep slope - shuttle bus stops outside the hotel could not be found, we had to depend on google maps n public transport to return to the hotel - even the public bus stop from city was very far from the hotel - bed was huge and comfortable but the pillow just didn't belong there; pillows were so flat and hard
Ming W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good experience. Will return to this hotel

Good security, good food, good room
9
It was unexpectedly good. Room was nice decorated. Staff are friendly. Hotel is nicely located. Good security. Value for $$ overall.
Lam H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Relaxing environment but rather inconvenient

Nice staff high speed wifi and clean room
6.3
The breakfast buffet is definitely below my expectation not much to choose and the food is very oily The room is without any garden view while I chose it, what I can see is a piece of wall
Kieng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
very poor service shuttle bus did arrive

nothing great to talk about very poor service overall
4.3
dissappointing poor accessibility to shopping centre
Zainal A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Riviera Hotel

Relax,ample space n easy access
8.3
Very Good Hotel
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
good place

good service, room is clean,
6.3
Brian H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 8, 2013
Medium Sized Hotel in Quiet Location

Friendly, great views and quiet
9
Very pleasant stay in a friendly hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. Nice restaurant, friendly staff. great views over toward Macau Tower and harbour areas. Good area for walking. Room was excellent. Walking possible to Macau central area or Taxi readily available from reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02