or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1212 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Amir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2013
Budget and comfortable stay

Breakfast - Location - Staff
6.3
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
lcn'c

location
6
ok
Laysean L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Big Room but Poor Ventilation

Quiet Environment, nice lake view, big room
6.3
Everything is ok except for bad odor in the room due to poor ventilation, and the condition of the corridor was dark.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
It is very nice and good

Room and location are very good
7.3
Riviera Hotel is very good hotel and location is very good.food is very good.Riviera Hotel is in macau city.Many casino are aroud this hotel
Jianing S. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
Nice place to stay

food, supper sea view room ,nice survive ,comfortable ,clean
9.7
We booked a garden view room, arrived little earlier than we expected. We were told that the garden view room had yet been ready, then we got free upgrade of sea view room!!it's wonderful and nice! We couldn't have a better room in Macao!
Lam K. Couples China, July 7, 2013
see below comment

quiet place and nice view
5
beautiful view facing macau tower so impressed but hotel is under construction (just under my room!!)made me and my wife unable to sleep. next day morning toilet not flushing and TV not able to change channel that might caused by construction.
Amr A. Couples Yemen, July 7, 2013
It was a good quiet place

place bus breakfast
9
it was a good quiet place with a beautiful view and the had buses takes you to macau ferry port and many other locations that you will enjoy and it also takes you to everywhere in macau including casinos and nice places i had a great holiday in macau and thanks to Riviera Hotel
Wendy O. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Value for Money

Peaceful & Quiet, Free shuttle service to main shopping spots, GREAT SERVICE
7.7
Good.Away from the hustle and bustle of lively Macau but yet easy access to main shopping areas because of the shuttle service!
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and good hotel to stay.

quiet, luxury, comfortable room stay
4
everything hotel stay is good except the shuttle bus driver very bad attitude. we been waiting for almost 2 hours for the bus at ferry waiting point due to the driver didn't wait at particular waiting spot and drive away quickly without just 3 min's waiting time for guests.
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Free upgrade to sea view room

Nice environment, quiet, free shutter bus to city
6.7
The hotel stay is good overall only we were very unsatisfied the attitude of their in-house shuttle bus driver. they don't wait at particular alighting spot at ferry waiting area caused us to look ard and also missed the trip when they stop the bus at nowhere. Also the driver driving attitude is terrible too. keep scolding some guests while they carrying luggage up the bus and the bus is cramp with lot of other guest's luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04