Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau 000000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1629 reviews

711 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Choui L. Solo travelers Portugal, June 27, 2014
Abit above budget

Good service
6.3
Report this review
Yanrong H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfort, nice view

View
8.3
Not bad, nice staff, quiet place with peaceful warm home feeling,
Report this review
Alex T. Families with young children Brazil, June 15, 2014
Not so good!

Clean, safe, beautifull
5.3
Not só good! The hotel are in renovation but nobody mentioned this in the site! This make me family stay terrible!
Report this review
Wing K. Couples China, June 13, 2014
Nice

Nice
7.7
Report this review
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
comfortable room, reasonable location

comfortable room, reasonable location, fast check in and out
6
The room was comfortable with everything that you would expect.The 'garden' in the garden view is a view of the opposite building. The breakfast was disappointing.No freshly ground coffee, wheatbread, muesli, yogurt, crispy bacon, choice of eggs or fruits. Just boiled eggs, apple and some odd square blocks of fat they called bacon. Overpriced hotel but I suppose it is probably one of the cheapest in Macau with any reasonable comfort.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

beautiful room, comfortable
9.3
very beautiful room and I love it.
Report this review
Panuch W. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
nice room, quiet area

good staff, nice breakfast
6
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
I love being there with my spouse. Fantastic!

Cleanes, stylish and comfortable :)
7.3
Awesome!! As I have wonderful moment with my lovely wife to be. The staff are nice in professional service. Make us want to go back to this hotel again in other time. Thank you :)
Report this review
Simon L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Clean and quite

Clean, Comfect, nice, quite
6
Clean and nice, just finish renovating, look brand new, i was satisfied.
Report this review
Ray C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Hotel was adequate and room comfortable

Nothing
3.7
Fine but didn't serve us any breakfast at 10.05am , closes at 10.ooam which is too early on a sunday morning, should be 11.00am No shower gel/shampoo and conditioner in rooms, towels very thin and basic
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 711 reviews Next page
Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Rooftop balconyRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03