Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1522 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Danis L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
Peaceful surrounding

Its away from the noisy casino. Near to the macau tower which allows you a nice view of it. Nice scenery.
7.3
Satisfying and hotel provides free shuttle to town area.
Report this review
Wai H. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2014
Great value for accommodation

Reasonable price, pleasant environment, quiet location
7.3
The location is away from the city centre. But I love the quiet location. Getting there is not difficult and bus stop is just next to the hotel. I enjoy the stay there.
Report this review
Thomas H. Couples Austria, January 8, 2014
nice and quiet hotel in bustling city

location, quiet rooms, free hotel shuttle bus
8.3
pleasant and satisfactory, would like to stay there again, when I come back to Macau
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
Good

Breakfast, shuttle bus service and view
6.3
I do not have any special comment on it. The best thing is the breaksfast. Taste is good.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
nice view

nice see view, staff and breakfast also very nice
9
Report this review
Arun S. Families with young children India, January 3, 2014
Very poor hotel, staff not cooperative , very rude

Very bad worse rotten hotel staff , management of airport pickup very bad
2.7
Very bad service , no internet . They not in give proper password , pick-up at airport worse , no name at airport, location was worse , not access to anything . No people
Report this review
Francoise R. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Great view for NYE fireworks!

location, shuttle, quiet area
7.7
The stay was good. We booked this hotel (and room) because we wanted to watch the New Years Eve fireworks from our room and we got a spectacular view. The only cons we could see or notice were some hair that wasn't cleaned in the closet and the bathrooms have some mould around the tub and some of the bathroom fixtures need to be fixed. We liked the location because it was away from the hustle and bustle. The shuttle is quite convenient to get into town. We'd stay here again.
Report this review
Chan P. Couples China, January 1, 2014
Good place

just ok only
5.3
Report this review
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Not a bad choice

1) Nice view; able to watch fireworks from their seaview rooms 2) Quiet surrounding that allows guests peaceful rest 3) Friendly staff
8
Comfortable room and quiet surrounding. Nice view of Macau Tower and surrounding lake enables us to clearly watch the New Year countdown fireworks from our Seaview room. Price is reasonable too. Only the location is a little inconvenient, especially at night when the shuttle bus is not operating, as you need to travel out to downtown Macau City or Taipa for activities.
Report this review
Kristel D. Families with young children Belgium, December 28, 2013
fantastic

greta view, very quiet, walking distnace to old city
9
very good room , beautiful view on the Macau tower. Only negative point: the windows cannot open so you are forced to use the aircon. Nice rooftop terrace. good beds, linen changed after 1 day which is not necessary, news paper under the door in the morning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08