Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau 000000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Facilities Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Rooftop balcony Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1629 reviews

711 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
Good

Breakfast, shuttle bus service and view
6.3
I do not have any special comment on it. The best thing is the breaksfast. Taste is good.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
nice view

nice see view, staff and breakfast also very nice
9
Report this review
Arun S. Families with young children India, January 3, 2014
Very poor hotel, staff not cooperative , very rude

Very bad worse rotten hotel staff , management of airport pickup very bad
2.7
Very bad service , no internet . They not in give proper password , pick-up at airport worse , no name at airport, location was worse , not access to anything . No people
Report this review
Francoise R. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Great view for NYE fireworks!

location, shuttle, quiet area
7.7
The stay was good. We booked this hotel (and room) because we wanted to watch the New Years Eve fireworks from our room and we got a spectacular view. The only cons we could see or notice were some hair that wasn't cleaned in the closet and the bathrooms have some mould around the tub and some of the bathroom fixtures need to be fixed. We liked the location because it was away from the hustle and bustle. The shuttle is quite convenient to get into town. We'd stay here again.
Report this review
Chan P. Couples China, January 1, 2014
Good place

just ok only
5.3
Report this review
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Not a bad choice

1) Nice view; able to watch fireworks from their seaview rooms 2) Quiet surrounding that allows guests peaceful rest 3) Friendly staff
8
Comfortable room and quiet surrounding. Nice view of Macau Tower and surrounding lake enables us to clearly watch the New Year countdown fireworks from our Seaview room. Price is reasonable too. Only the location is a little inconvenient, especially at night when the shuttle bus is not operating, as you need to travel out to downtown Macau City or Taipa for activities.
Report this review
Kristel D. Families with young children Belgium, December 28, 2013
fantastic

greta view, very quiet, walking distnace to old city
9
very good room , beautiful view on the Macau tower. Only negative point: the windows cannot open so you are forced to use the aircon. Nice rooftop terrace. good beds, linen changed after 1 day which is not necessary, news paper under the door in the morning.
Report this review
Shaik A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
nice memorable experience

the view, serenity, & the atmosphere
8.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Kelvin C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
so-so, will not recommend

breakfast included, fast-speed WiFi, shuttle to city centre and ferry terminal
4.7
started with dealing with very incompetent staff who first checked the customer before me into a room with someone staying inside already, and when it was my turn, i waited there for a good 10 minutes thinking that he was handling my check-in only to find out later that he thought he had handed me the room key when he hadn't. room condition was so-so and looked tired, not worth the amount we paid for in my opinion
Report this review
Gyosei C. Families with older children Japan, December 26, 2013
not worth for the price i paid

quiet, view of Macau Tower,
4.3
Reserved sea view rooms at a pretty expensive price (compared to other online booking sites), however had two no view rooms. Requested to change rooms, but was told that there was no room with one bed. The hotel is old, staffs are not very helpful. Good location in a quiet area with a view of Macau Tower.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 711 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Rooftop balconyRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02