Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1538 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Alton Y. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel in the hills of Macau

Reasonable price, quiet neighborhood, buffet breakfast
8
We booked a garden view room, but received a free upgrade to sea view because we wanted a king sized bed. Contrary to what some reviewers have written, we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a free shuttle every 30 minutes that will take you to 3 locations downtown or to the ferry. There is also a city bus stop near by. Bus 16 will take you downtown for MOP 3.20 (45 US cents). We didn't spend much time at the hotel, because we were in Macau to see Macau. The time we did spend in the hotel was pleasant. The buffet breakfast (0730-1000) was decent. There was enough to choose from to keep us satisfied. This was not a budget hotel, but the price we paid ($80) was one of the lowest I could find for Macau. For that reason alone, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Amir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2013
Budget and comfortable stay

Breakfast - Location - Staff
6.3
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
lcn'c

location
6
ok
Report this review
Laysean L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Big Room but Poor Ventilation

Quiet Environment, nice lake view, big room
6.3
Everything is ok except for bad odor in the room due to poor ventilation, and the condition of the corridor was dark.
Report this review
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
It is very nice and good

Room and location are very good
7.3
Riviera Hotel is very good hotel and location is very good.food is very good.Riviera Hotel is in macau city.Many casino are aroud this hotel
Report this review
Jianing S. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
Nice place to stay

food, supper sea view room ,nice survive ,comfortable ,clean
9.7
We booked a garden view room, arrived little earlier than we expected. We were told that the garden view room had yet been ready, then we got free upgrade of sea view room!!it's wonderful and nice! We couldn't have a better room in Macao!
Report this review
Lam K. Couples China, July 7, 2013
see below comment

quiet place and nice view
5
beautiful view facing macau tower so impressed but hotel is under construction (just under my room!!)made me and my wife unable to sleep. next day morning toilet not flushing and TV not able to change channel that might caused by construction.
Report this review
Amr A. Couples Yemen, July 7, 2013
It was a good quiet place

place bus breakfast
9
it was a good quiet place with a beautiful view and the had buses takes you to macau ferry port and many other locations that you will enjoy and it also takes you to everywhere in macau including casinos and nice places i had a great holiday in macau and thanks to Riviera Hotel
Report this review
Wendy O. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Value for Money

Peaceful & Quiet, Free shuttle service to main shopping spots, GREAT SERVICE
7.7
Good.Away from the hustle and bustle of lively Macau but yet easy access to main shopping areas because of the shuttle service!
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and good hotel to stay.

quiet, luxury, comfortable room stay
4
everything hotel stay is good except the shuttle bus driver very bad attitude. we been waiting for almost 2 hours for the bus at ferry waiting point due to the driver didn't wait at particular waiting spot and drive away quickly without just 3 min's waiting time for guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01