Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2011
Beautiful seaview with nice services

Seaview room
6
If you want to select this hotel, please select the one with seaview. The seaview is so beautiful and romantic. The hotel is a bit old, so please do not expect to have very elegant facilities. The location was not very good but still quite near the city center
Chatree M. Families with older children Thailand, May 14, 2011
Great place with good view

Resonable price and not too far from downtown.
8
if you want the place that has a good view and also not too far from downtown. this place would be a great choice for you. the hotel located in the hill. from the room, you will see the lake and macau tower. it is such a beautiful view for me and my family. the room is clean and comfortable. moreover, you can go to downtown by shuttle bus of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very easy to go to senado square. You just catch shuttle bus on the front of the hotel and walk just 5 minutes.
Imants K. Business travelers Latvia, May 12, 2011
Lovely location, but dining could be better

Location
7.3
the breakfast is low level. they list milk and orange juice as items being served, but in my case it was soy milk and orange colored soft drink they were serving there!!! sometimes it is difficult to get taxi there, so keep that in mind when planning things.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2011
Nice hotel with an affordable price tag!

Affordable hotel with a nice environment
8.3
Peaceful and quiet surroundings as it is away from the busy area in Macau. Shuttle bus available for ease of travel in Macau. It has been a pleasant stay for me and would definitely love to go back for another stay with them! Good job!
Luk S. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2011
Lovely View

The sea view is great!
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. The view from my room was great. You can see the tower and sea view. People may find the location inconvenient. But if you know the route of the buses, it can still be quite convenient. The hotel is not close to any casio. But within walking distance, you can visit quite a lot of heritage sites around.
Marc C. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2011
worst hotel in my many stays in Macau

none
2
Ernest T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Lovely hotel with good scenery

Very quite at night
8.7
i fall in love with this hotel the moment i step in to the room, overall is very clean and i love the layout for the room. the only cons is this hotel is far from the city but is very near airport and venetian. you might want to check out the dim sum at this hotel, awesome!
Yong Y. Couples Canada, April 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

silence
6
good to stay over night. silence room is big enough for a couple
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: slient place
Jon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
Quiet hotel, nice view

Quiet, no casino, nice view
7.3
This hotel is away from the main downtown and casinos and so is quieter but a bit of a walk to get to. It's small and low rise but has nice views if you get a seaview with a balcony rather than a 'garden' view. It's up a backstreet in a quieter part of town and often full of mainland tour groups, but there's no casino so it's quiet. But you do need to get a taxi or wait for the shuttle bus to get to and from there.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2011
Execllent stay

Hotel is infront of the beach
9.3
Comments about your stay Gate guards are very helpful. Excellent service from reception area. Room is wide enough. facing the beach, Very clean and tidy. Wide bed. Satellite LCD TV is available. Internet is available with cost. Phone is available. Complete service to the room. Bath is clean and tidy. With hot water. Hotel is felt with complete safety to the guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The most important thing on this hotel is its close to the beach and you could have a nice wolk on the beach bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07