or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Good location and nice room for the money

Location, breakfast buffet, value for the money
6.7
Great budget hotel. Nice, clean room. Good location. And a nice breakfast buffet. Good value for a short stay in Macau
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8.3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4.7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9.7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Lin P. Couples Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Relative worth of money spent

Very clean, nice bed, comfortable area with quiet surroundings.
8
Overall it's nice. But the location is not really that convenient. We try to get a cab but in the end find out public bus is the most convenient and fastest way to the downtown. Everything's good. Breakfasts included in our booking package. It was okay.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01