or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
excellent stay

Very nice staff, Breakfast delicious, Room very comfortable.
9.3
the experience of this time is totally improved. first, when i call to hotel about the shuttle, staff were very polite to explain to me. second, room with welcome fruits and cookies, and comfortable bed, very enjoy their caring. third, free wi-fi in the hotel room, excellent.
Remko P. Business travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, tidy and handy
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there, due to renovations, I was upgraded and had a great view of the Macau Tower etc. Recommend this hotel, has a free shuttle back to the crazy side too.
Sunao S. Couples Japan, April 28, 2014
very very quiet surroundings

cleanliness, hospitality and nice view
6
was a great choice for us totally
Herman K. Business travelers Netherlands, April 23, 2014
it was ok ,the first nigth very noisy the next nig

room /wifi/bus
5.7
it was ok ,but a bit noisy
Sim H. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Not a very good experience

Environment, free wifi and cost
4
Night shift staff are not help during emergency case, need to send my family member to hospital no transport and willing to assist
Ronald A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Noise of the ongoing renovation during the day
Pratham R. Groups India, April 20, 2014
Good view of macau tower -pathetic location

Nothing good -no value for money
3.3
Pathetic .no transport available from the hotel .poor staff service.but information desk helped
A. M. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
good value

Location, location, location
7
Robert J. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
nice but buffet is a bit cold,shuttle service was

clean and tidy
6.3
if it wasn't for the shuttle bus service you would have to catch taxis to and from the city centre
Mr A. Couples India, April 7, 2014
Very good and hassle free.

Good location, easy transportation available, close to major attractions
8
Overall stay at the hotel was good, the rooms are large and clean, there was a good buffet breakfast, the surrounding is quiet, staff is good, they have free shuttle available every 30 minutes from hotel to Macau ferry terminal which stops at various locations in between, in short no issues. However, since the hotel is under renovation for few weeks it was noisy during the day time. This was our 2nd time at the hotel. Basically, the hotel is good and i would recommend it as good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03