or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1182 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1182)
Sort by:
Families with older children December 28, 2013
nice memorable experience

the view, serenity, & the atmosphere
8.7
Pleasant
Kelvin C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
so-so, will not recommend

breakfast included, fast-speed WiFi, shuttle to city centre and ferry terminal
4.7
started with dealing with very incompetent staff who first checked the customer before me into a room with someone staying inside already, and when it was my turn, i waited there for a good 10 minutes thinking that he was handling my check-in only to find out later that he thought he had handed me the room key when he hadn't. room condition was so-so and looked tired, not worth the amount we paid for in my opinion
Gyosei C. Families with older children Japan, December 26, 2013
not worth for the price i paid

quiet, view of Macau Tower,
4.3
Reserved sea view rooms at a pretty expensive price (compared to other online booking sites), however had two no view rooms. Requested to change rooms, but was told that there was no room with one bed. The hotel is old, staffs are not very helpful. Good location in a quiet area with a view of Macau Tower.
Tristan T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean hotel, fragrant smell even in the e
9.3
Erhan K. Couples Turkey, December 15, 2013
far from city and taxi not available

design of rooms and beds are ok
4.7
It was far from city , I am not happy to stay here , long time to travel in macau
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
clean rooms and friendly staff

Fast check-in, clean room, convenient location
8
Great and helpful staff. Located near local shop and great Portuguese food.
Mei T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
nice room just slight far from city

cleanliness, comfortable bed and shuttle bus provided
7.3
Quiet surrounding, nice room and comfortable bed. It is slight far from the city even though it is walking distance. Great thing is they have shuttle bus going to major attraction area. Will be great if the last round of shuttle bus can be extend to 12 midnight or 1am.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Worth more than 3 star

Good food, nice view of Macau tower and friendly staff
8.3
Generally a very pleasant stay. Good view of Macau tower n spacious room. Food was good though. Staff polite and very helpful.
Lam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
An option other than Standard casino Hotel

Locate in relax and silent hill slop.
6
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
great room, poor location

1. fast internet 2. comfortable large room 3.great view
6.7
Pros: - choose the seaview room! We could see the macau tower from our window n we really enjoyed that - room was huge compared to our hongkong hotel - warm water readily available for showering - fast internet Cons - location was up a steep slope - shuttle bus stops outside the hotel could not be found, we had to depend on google maps n public transport to return to the hotel - even the public bus stop from city was very far from the hotel - bed was huge and comfortable but the pillow just didn't belong there; pillows were so flat and hard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04