Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1468 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1468)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Lin P. Couples Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Relative worth of money spent

Very clean, nice bed, comfortable area with quiet surroundings.
8
Overall it's nice. But the location is not really that convenient. We try to get a cab but in the end find out public bus is the most convenient and fastest way to the downtown. Everything's good. Breakfasts included in our booking package. It was okay.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Angela P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2014
I loved staying here!

Nice location, beautful room and seaview, great breakfast and evening meals with advice what to choose from the waiter
10
I decided to stay here when comparing reviews and prices as the Riviera Hotel ad had offered a discount of their recently renovated rooms that had sea views - this made the prices comparable with other places or cheaper - and i ended up with a beautiful room and the staff kindly, because of the request capability when booking with Agoda, certainly gave me a lovely seaview. The wifi was great, beautiful bathroom and toiletries, tea and coffee making in the room. The breakfast was fantastic - a lovely range of food and good coffee with real milk. It would have been better to get better info about transportation though. and info to decide whether to take their shuttle vs a taxi was incorrect - i missed the ferry as it took a lot longer to get to the ferry terminal than told their shuttle would take.
Henry K. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4.3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Lau C. Couples China, July 28, 2014
not bad

room, food ... and ??
6.7
a bit difficult to get there.... but it is a nice setting hotel, esp for the just-renovated room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01