Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau 000000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Facilities Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Rooftop balcony Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1628 reviews

710 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Report this review
Yi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Nice room

Location is not good
8
Report this review
Yun P. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Report this review
Heidi B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Report this review
Ron A. Couples Canada, January 17, 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6.7
Met my expectations.
Report this review
Laser A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7.7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Report this review
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7.3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Report this review
Keung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
Nice refurnished room

1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
7.7
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 710 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Rooftop balconyRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04