or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

2901 Las Vegas Blvd., South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo Studio Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee Shop Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack Bar Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & Conventions Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2079
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2015
mediocre

location for event attended, friendly helpful staff
6.3
Checkin was brutally slow with large line up, Bed was comfortable but room and heating system definitively not to standard. Line up for food in am brutal. Somewhat better in evening but still reminded me of feeding cattle.
Dave S. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Must wait inline for everything.........

mix drink was good, hot water, room
7
your coffee shops and restaurant don't open early enough. not enough staff working those area's. waited 30min to check in, this was the second time I checked in and had a long wait........
Dana S. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
best bang for your buck

the staff, the value, not over crowded
6.3
Yi T. Couples Taiwan, January 20, 2015
value for money

cheapest beer in town, nice location, value for money
8.3
close to fashion show mall other major casinos by foot. super cheap $1 beer at the casino and $1 blackjack can play whole night long. very pleasant stay. will come back again for sure.
Oscar L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Recovery Stay

1$ blackjack, 5$ blackjack, servive at gaming tables
6.3
Stay was okay, the blackjack table dealer was aweful and to not say the least the boss supported him. Dealer totally missed my dealt purposely, and to top it off told me he didn't like me!!
Carrie V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Room for improvement

Best thing about this place was the friendly dealers at the craps tables
5.3
Enjoyed the gambling. Was disappointment with check out as I had been told they would comp my room only to be sent to several locations to get things in place to provide comp. After sitting at the 3rd redirect we decided to just forget it. Guess it saved them a $100 comp... But it lost them a future customer. In the long run I would say that was a really bad roll of the dice by them. I am sure other casinos on the strip would love the money my buddies and I put down on tables. Next group is already in the plans... Won't be staying at the Riveria though.
Raymond F. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Riviera Stay

Large room, one of the few "right sized" casinos, the lights on the outside.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. One thing we would like to see changed, is coffee pots in the rooms.
Jose L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Tv remote no work

Good
7.3
Remote control jo work
Gloria I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
it was ok

location, size, and price.
10
it was good.
Lee Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
just only room for sleep only

no special
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo StudioRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee ShopRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack BarRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & ConventionsRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02