or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

2901 Las Vegas Blvd., South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo Studio Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee Shop Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack Bar Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & Conventions Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2079
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Riviera Review

$1 blackjack, atmosphere, variety of slots
6.7
Great!
Andrew P. Groups United States of America, December 14, 2014
Solid

Value, Staff, strong drinks
8.7
All around, solid stay at the Riviera. All employees took the time to learn your name and the value was incredible.
Albert B. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
NFR and Wedding

Service, Free shuttle, Room
8.7
Excellent we stayed two nights we had lost a jacket and we called down to front desk everyone was very helpful until they found it. Also we got a card and they were very helpful and friendly
George L. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
good

staff, rooms, location
9
Good
Codianne C. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Not Impressed with Rooms
4.3
Terrible - bathroom had mold growing in any small crack it could find, it was very noisy all night long, had to wait over 30 min for a taxi and finally relented to calling one myself, very slow check in
Roxine G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Hotel floor

The room
8.7
The room was very nice, I couldn't figure out how to turn the air on, no wall control and the little lid on the unit itself would not open on the unit. I was not happy about the hallway smell on the 7th floor, the carpet was stained badly and there was glass by a room door and a pillow outside another door when I checked in and still there when I left.
Aaron B. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
one bad way to stay

the staff, the valets and bell hops, and the front desk nothing else
5.3
Overall it was not good
John C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
sufficiently sufficient

It was open, It had beds.and it was a classic,
8.7
I'm not fancy smancy, and it is one of the originals on the strip. So I found it a nice fit for me. I found Las vegas overrated. But the hotel lived well up to expectations.
Pamela E. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
a very nice place

price location nice rooms
9.7
Very nice and has a good location on the strip
Royce C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Great value if you like to stay in a casino

Large room, comfy beds, cheap
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights in 2 rooms. The room was great perhaps a bit old but clean and comfortable. Staying in a large casino can be challenging. Very busy everywhere including check in / out. The food and drink was more expensive than outside. A major disappointment was that the pool was closed...out of season in November so I assume it's closed all winter. The location of this hotel is not ideal. Too far to walk to the busy part of the strip. Everything you need is at the hotel though or nearby. A BIG TIP check out Fremont st in old Las Vegas it is a great night out and in our opinion far better than the strip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo StudioRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee ShopRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack BarRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & ConventionsRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07