or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

2901 Las Vegas Blvd., South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo Studio Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee Shop Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack Bar Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & Conventions Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2079

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Yah L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice located, ease for public transportation

Nice located, ease for public transportation, clean hotel
6
Easy access to major attraction.
E M. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Good value for the money

Value, clean room with window that opens.
7.3
Fine. It is between downtown and the major hotels of the Vegas strip.
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Nice hotel, Satisfied

Cool, Nice and Comfortable
7.3
The hotel stay was Cool, Nice and Comfortable
Jerry P. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Bad experience at any price.

I can't think of anything
4.3
My flight arrived late. I stood in line for over an hour to check in. Only one person working the front desk, the other person was a trainee, must of been his first day. Though I requested a non smoking room there were none available in what appeared to be an empty hotel. I was for two days stuck in a smoking room. The bed was hard the pillows felt like cheap sponge rubber and did I mention the toilet over flow after going only number One on the first flush. It's Vegas, but a cup of coffee and bottle water cost nearly $8.00 USD. If you want a miserable stay in Las Vegas let me suggest the Riviera.
Kayla B. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
we will not stay there again.

food, kid friendly pool, arcade
4.7
not good.
Ruben C. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
The best hotel I ever stayed at

The rooms ,the staff the casino and how it's close to the strip
10
My stay was good I loved it a lot I went twice there and now I wanna go back., you got the best food and games too .your rooms are very nice we like your service .
Lucille L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Great price.

price.price.l9cation
8.7
Was ok. For the price. The one thing I noticed though. Had a room with a jet tub and the jets did not work.
Charles T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
It was very nice and quit for me.

the location, the restaurants and easy transportion
9
Restful as I was in town to bury a family member.
Spencer K. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good Value.

Location, price, & clean rooms.
6
A nice stay at Riviera, not a far walk from the main casinos. Good for a place just to crash.
Julie H. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Classic Vegas Budget Hotel and Casino

Comfortable room, Pinball Hall of Fame, on the Strip
8.3
Very enjoyable. Good location at the end of the Strip. Enjoyed walking to nearby casinos at night. Very comfortable bed and room temp. Classic theme and the Pinball Hall of Fame with machines to play was an added plus. Good price. Safe and comfortable. Denny's nearby. Casino small but typical. Great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo StudioRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee ShopRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack BarRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & ConventionsRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08