or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

2901 Las Vegas Blvd., South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo Studio Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee Shop Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack Bar Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & Conventions Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2079
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Pamela E. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
a very nice place

price location nice rooms
9.7
Very nice and has a good location on the strip
Royce C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Great value if you like to stay in a casino

Large room, comfy beds, cheap
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights in 2 rooms. The room was great perhaps a bit old but clean and comfortable. Staying in a large casino can be challenging. Very busy everywhere including check in / out. The food and drink was more expensive than outside. A major disappointment was that the pool was closed...out of season in November so I assume it's closed all winter. The location of this hotel is not ideal. Too far to walk to the busy part of the strip. Everything you need is at the hotel though or nearby. A BIG TIP check out Fremont st in old Las Vegas it is a great night out and in our opinion far better than the strip.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
goos value hotel

Great central location on the strip to go north or South
7.7
Good stay with no problems
John A. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Riviera Stay

Security,Freindly,venues
6
my stay was ok easy to walk to other places but did not have a buffet to eat there
Erin W. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Hidden fees!

the heat lamp in the bathroom, on the strip, easy self parking
5.7
i was upset when checking in that nowhere on any of my documents or on the website stated that there was going to be a $100 hold on a card so it took over 30 minutes to check in. the girls checking me in failed to give me basic information for a family member to fill out a form to have the $100 hold, so the document had to be sent three different times. I was never given an apology. your customer service needs serious work. I doubt I will return for a second stay.
Hannah F. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Nice hotel

location casino restaurants
6
overall our stay at riviera was really worth it. if you want to play at a casino but have low budget this is a great place to play.
Gurmeet B. Families with older children India, November 2, 2014
huge hotel but not very clean.staff also not very

swimming pool was huge and approachable and hotel was very big
4.7
not a very well maintained hotel.was dirty n rooms were also not very clean.staff was not very helpful.food was not very delicious
Karen G. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
I would not stay there again and I will tell my fr
3.7
I will not stay again, the room was dirty, stained furniture and carpet was stained. No soap! Window was dirty, bathroom was discussting!
Bernadette G. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
bday celebration

price, fridge, bathroom
8
Awesome
S. E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
An Enjoyable Experience

The Hotel Staff, The Location, The Price
10
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Rivera. The staff to include housekeeping, maintenance, and security was excellent from the time I arrived to the time I left. The breakfast meal to include the waitresses was outstanding. Thank you all for a most memorable experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Studio Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - 3 Lions Tattoo StudioRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Hospitality Penthouse Riviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Kady’s Coffee ShopRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grande Snack BarRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meetings & ConventionsRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRiviera Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07