Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1541 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1541)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Families with older children China, August 16, 2015
A good place to stay.

IThe quiet environment provides a good place to relax. The staff is polite and helpful. The view of the room is excellent.
9.3
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Relatively valued

Good price, have shuttle bus, room is large
6.7
Report this review
Oi L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2015
A serene hotel

Comfy, especially after rennovation. Stunning view of Nam Van lake.
8
Report this review
Kit F. Business travelers China, August 2, 2015
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Isaac B. Couples Spain, August 1, 2015
we had two beds instead of one, It was big enough

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
we asked for a big bed but we had twin bed room. we didn't complain because the beds were big enough
Report this review
Osorio L. Solo travelers Macau, July 31, 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6.7
so far was nice
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Report this review
Tang H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Report this review
Ling F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7.3
Report this review
Ka S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7.7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01