or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1194 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Archana K. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9.7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4.3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Sol D. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Average stay

Breakfast, Breakfast, and Breakfast
7
The room was very nice but the smell of glue still there since its newly renovated. For people with sensitive nose, the smell can be a bit too strong! Hotel staff are not well train for a 5 star hotel, and not many staff too.
Suifei Z. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2014
good

i like this hotel,becauce 3 hotel connect together,that's amazing,have the best gambling house
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04