or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Couples Canada, January 17, 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6.7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Thomas W. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7.7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Daniel P. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7.3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Keung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
Nice refurnished room

1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
7.7
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06