or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (293)
Sort by:
Ourania A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8.3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Jie W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7.3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Ka I. Solo travelers Macau, October 7, 2014
Good

nice place
7.7
Zhang C. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
Disappointing

location
5.3
Average, the service of the restaurant is really bad.
Amber G. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2014
ike room design

Near tower !
7.3
Yeung A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4.7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Mei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Wu S. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Angela P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2014
I loved staying here!

Nice location, beautful room and seaview, great breakfast and evening meals with advice what to choose from the waiter
10
I decided to stay here when comparing reviews and prices as the Riviera Hotel ad had offered a discount of their recently renovated rooms that had sea views - this made the prices comparable with other places or cheaper - and i ended up with a beautiful room and the staff kindly, because of the request capability when booking with Agoda, certainly gave me a lovely seaview. The wifi was great, beautiful bathroom and toiletries, tea and coffee making in the room. The breakfast was fantastic - a lovely range of food and good coffee with real milk. It would have been better to get better info about transportation though. and info to decide whether to take their shuttle vs a taxi was incorrect - i missed the ferry as it took a lot longer to get to the ferry terminal than told their shuttle would take.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06