or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Out Look Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (332)
Sort by:
Daniele P. Solo travelers France, April 5, 2015
nice room but wiithout transfer from the pear

room very beautiful, breakfast
6.7
Lau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Old, but neatly

Clean and neatly
6
Okay
Laser A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Ourania A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8.3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Jie W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7.3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Ka I. Solo travelers Macau, October 7, 2014
Good

nice place
7.7
Zhang C. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
Disappointing

location
5.3
Average, the service of the restaurant is really bad.
Amber G. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2014
ike room design

Near tower !
7.3
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Good location and nice room for the money

Location, breakfast buffet, value for the money
6.7
Great budget hotel. Nice, clean room. Good location. And a nice breakfast buffet. Good value for a short stay in Macau
Yeung A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4.7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Out LookRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior Port Twin- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished


AS-AGWEB-3C06