Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly Refurbished Riviera Hotel Macau - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Superior Decoration Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Sea View Riviera Hotel Macau - Corridor
Riviera Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Riviera Hotel Macau - Garden View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (83)
Sort by:
Pilipinas A. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6.7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Diandian L. Families with older children China, September 8, 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Tsoi P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Comfortable and relief

Big guest rooms, restaurant provided good taste foods, friendly staffs
7.3
Big and rice guest room, but no much another facility provided in the hotel. Good taste foods at their restaurant. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Not in the convenience location, only two bus lines can reach them. Provide shuttle bus service to central city and ferry terminal every half hour.
Rajendra J. Families with older children India, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Very decent rooms, Coveneinet with bus shuttle service, good service.
8.3
It was great with very cordial staff. Every half an Hour bus service makes it easy to move around.
Hayashi S. Families with older children China, February 22, 2014
below standard

Overall not so good, the environment and the location are not so convenience and the hotel are so old...it's totally different for what i saw it on Agoda.
5.3
not so good....i'll not go to this hotel again in future....
Shaik A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
nice memorable experience

the view, serenity, & the atmosphere
8.7
Pleasant
Gyosei C. Families with older children Japan, December 26, 2013
not worth for the price i paid

quiet, view of Macau Tower,
4.3
Reserved sea view rooms at a pretty expensive price (compared to other online booking sites), however had two no view rooms. Requested to change rooms, but was told that there was no room with one bed. The hotel is old, staffs are not very helpful. Good location in a quiet area with a view of Macau Tower.
Kieng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
very poor service shuttle bus did arrive

nothing great to talk about very poor service overall
4.3
dissappointing poor accessibility to shopping centre
Mei W. Families with older children China, April 27, 2013
middle

convenience,silent, cleaning
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Deluxe- Newly RefurbishedRiviera Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Macau - InteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Superior DecorationRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Sea ViewRiviera Hotel Macau - CorridorRiviera Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRiviera Hotel Macau - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04