Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

6 rue Turgot, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Paris - Exterior Riviera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Interior Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Exterior Riviera Hotel Paris - Interior Riviera Hotel Paris - Interior Riviera Hotel Paris - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Paris - Buffet Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Interior Riviera Hotel Paris - Interior
Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Riviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
David D. Groups Canada, September 5, 2014
Reasonable hotel in a local area

Proximity to restaurants and cafes, multiple metro station options, comfortable beds
6
I was nervous before coming here because the reviews were mixed. Some particular horror reviews freaked me out, but my experience was good! Overall, the staff were nice and helpful. I stayed with two friends and we got a triple room on the first floor. It was clean and the windows were big and when opened really gave a Parisian atmosphere. Some drawbacks include: having to leave your key at the front every time, being locked out at night and knocking on the door for the staff to open the door, and not having a locked room for baggage. Walking around the neighborhood, other three star hotels had bigger and nicer lobbies, so I'm wondering if this three star rating is accurate. Overall, My friends and I had a pleasant stay. The room was spacious enough, clean, and the staff were helpful and kind.
Eric G. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
เช็คอินเอ้าท์เร็ว ไกลรถไฟไปหน่อย ห้องเล็กกระทัดรัด

เดินไปห้างLafayette ง่าย อาจไกลนิด แต่ชมวิวไปเรื่อยๆก็โอเค ตอนเย็นสามารถเดินขึ้นไปชมวิวที่วิหาร sacre couer de Montmartre
6.3
เนตในโรงแรมเสียตังค์ ห้องมีขนาดเล็กกระทัดรัด แต่โอเคสำหรับแค่นอน
Orlando G. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Good, comfortable,

Clean, friendly staff, very central near to all major site seeing places.
7.3
Nice, comfortable although bed a bit soft but it was nice and clean.
Ang L. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Clean and close to city centre hotel.

Clean, good for value, corfortable and close to city centre hotel. .
4.7
Room are clean and comfortable. Hotel is closed to the city center and also to major attraction areas. Hotel is also closed to restaurant and other eating areas. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Doug S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
A bit out of the way, but decent

clean and well serviced rooms
6.3
No wifi, a bit far to the north of all the great dining shopping and attractions, extremely loud environment from elevator to other rooms. The walls were very thin. Also the first night our room with twin beds was sold and we had to stay in a single and it was unsatisfactory. No discount or apology was offered. :( All the doors slammed as they had no auto pulls on them. We weren't miserable but probably wouldn't recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While close to Gare du Nord station, still a bit far off from best areas, and to far to walk to station with luggage.
Hillary M. Groups Canada, February 11, 2013
Convient location

location is on the tour bus route
5
Staff was good. Not the friendliest. Was not worth the money. Very small and uncomfortable rooms for what you pay. Not worth the money to stay there again. Good location for traveling. No in room internet unless you pay as well.
Roman G. Couples Spain, November 9, 2013
Muy agradable

Situado en zona muy buena, ideal para vivir la ciudad
8.7
Es un lugar estratégico muy bueno para turistas, muy cerca del Sacre Coeur y Montmartre. Estación de metro y Gare du Nord muy cercanas, lo que facilita traslados a otros puntos de la ciudad. La zona es tranquila y bonita. Con muchos lugares de interés cercanos. Sí, las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas, como todos apuntan, depende de lo que estés buscando.
Cyril L. Business travelers France, September 15, 2014
...

Chambre récente, proximité métro
5.3
Accueil peu aimable malgres avoir appeler pour prévenu d'une arrivée tardive. Salle de bain couverte de moisissures. Descentes de bain fournies à la place de draps de bain. Réseau mobile indisponible dans la chambre
Christophe B. Couples France, December 10, 2013
Cher et petit, mais bien placé

Placement
5.7
Alexander H. Business travelers Germany, November 15, 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

Zentrale Lage, Metro gleich in der Bähe
7.3
Perfektes Hotel für Reisende ohne große Ansprüche. Zentral gelegen und alles gut erreichbar. Zimmer in den Hinterhof jedoch recht dunkel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel Paris - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - BathroomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - InteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - InteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - InteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Paris - BuffetRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - InteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - InteriorRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Paris - BathroomRiviera Hotel Paris - BathroomRiviera Hotel Paris - BathroomRiviera Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04