or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Hotel

53-7, chongdam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Hotel Seoul - Exterior Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Facilities Riviera Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Riviera Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Facilities Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Facilities Riviera Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Seoul - Spa
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Munkhmandakh G. Business travelers Mongolia, December 11, 2014
comfortable

staff environment food
10
it was pretty comfortable and good service
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
great hotel

awesome hotel
9.3
Jimmy C. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Convenience, stores
8.3
Have beening staying in this hotel since late 90s. Location and office nearby are the main reason for me to choose this hotel.
Alastair M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Good hotel for visiting Gangnam

Location, staff, dining
8.3
Good location for visitors to Gangnam
Christopher T. Business travelers Canada, November 26, 2014
Great for the Business Traveler

Spacious room, stable wifi, attentive staff
8.3
I stayed in the Superior Double room. Comfortable bed and work space. Minor things like no free instant coffee or toothbrush were my only complaints. Other than that, great room and location.
Xiaofan S. Business travelers China, November 6, 2014
perfect trip

hotel service, fast speed check in and out
9.7
Kk T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Rooms are better than 3 years ago

Upgraded rooms are btter than when I stayed 3 years ago
7.3
Generally good
Azenette M. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Autumn in Seoul

Very clean and comfortable. Spacious rooms
8.3
Superb
John C. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Seoul Hotel

good service, nice area, big room
9.7
Our stay was great the hotel was near coex and cheongdam, the hotel service was ok except hotel interiors were old
Kanako I. Business travelers Japan, October 6, 2014
Classical Hotel with Stable Service

Location, Bed, Friendly-staff
7
This was my forth stay at Riviera Hotel and it was as good as previous times. The hotel interior is not new but the atomosphere is somewhat classic. The staff members are helpful and try to accomodate your requests. I like to come back to this hotel when I have bussiness around that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Hotel SeoulRiviera Hotel Seoul - ExteriorRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Seoul - BallroomRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - BallroomRiviera Hotel Seoul - BallroomRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Seoul - SpaRiviera Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomRiviera Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesRiviera Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Riviera Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08