or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Genaro B. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2014
It is okay.

Centralized, costs, transportation.
8.7
I have no complaint.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
This hotel in rather old

Nothing to say much..may be just the room is huge.
5.7
Nothing much, aircondition not so good, wifi is slow, room are old, water presure low and sink is not working.
Lorraine R. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Easy to find. Friendly staff. Comfort room is spacious and clean.
6.3
Hotel was easy to find. Not enough parking spaces available. They suggested that we park at their sister hotel (Rothman Hotel), but when we got there, there were no parking spaces either. They did not even give recommendations on where to park. Good thing we went back to Riviera and luckily, there was one space available. Staff are approachable. The hotel room is spacious and clean but smelly. I like the comfort room for its design and space. Plated breakfast is OK, but we would have preferred if it was buffet. Overall, you get what you pay for.
Cecile C. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
wonderful stay because everything is at hand.

big rooms, comfortable beds, attentive staff
9.7
i like the bed size, they are big. we were 4 in the room and we were very very comfortable. Free breakfast is simple yet it was served fresh and hot. Room size is also big so that we don;t bump with each other inside. The only thing negative is that there was no rubber mat or anti-slip something in the bath tub (with shower).. it was slippery and my 75 yr old mom really slipped while taking the shower and fell on the tub floor. i hope the management will see and attend to this problem as it is very dangerous.
Ab J. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
comfortable

nice room, bathroom and tv channel
8.3
nice except for the lift.
Guiller P. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Very affordable and centrally located

price, location, service
8
Nishaan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
ok

near by mall , clubs and airport 30 min with no traffic
6.7
ok.
Edward S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great as usual

1. Freindly staff
8.3
G J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2014
😀😀😀

😊😊😊😊
6
No wifi. No signal
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
fun

comfort
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07