Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2221 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2221)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great Hotel for the price

Location, rooms & great staff
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was excellent. Rooms were big and clean. A/C worked great.
Report this review
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
8
overall my stay is ok. clean room affordable price accommodating staff. it is near my area of interest.
Report this review
Mauro F. Couples Italy, July 15, 2014
Good Room But No Phone Signal Inside the room

Spacious, Clean and Near Robinsons mall
9.3
Report this review
Ombra U. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
not good to stay,

Riviera Mansion Hotel,
6
nothing good things about this hotel,..people not considerable,not friendly..
Report this review
Ronald C. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Riviera Mansion

reasonably priced, good location (near to Robinson's Manila, and easy to get a taxi...
6.3
Report this review
Raymond A. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
what i think

price is affordable, location is ok
4.7
okey
Report this review
Jaeho J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2014
nice place to enjoy in night life

location, good staff,
8
center of the malate area
Report this review
Zara M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice Room and clean

clean rooms, nice and friendly staff
8.7
Very good room in terms of cleanliness and friendly staff. Near to shopping mall and best value for your money.
Report this review
Ron M. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Got married!

the price for the room, the room itself and the house keeping.
7.3
It was good, there was only wifi in the dining area downstairs and one of the two elevators kept breaking down. The guys at the front door are always fun and helpful and the staff in the dining area were always smiling and very welcoming. I enjoyed the nice hot showers and the room itself, I just wish we had wifi in the room! And thankfully despite the traffic, it was close to the US Embassy.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great

STAFF FOOD BEDS
10
My stay was the best anytime i will return to manila i will stay here at the riviera mansion hotel an bring friends with me
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01