or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Larry D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
everything are walking distance

friendly staff,fast check in and out
6.7
Ruben M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, and comfortable bed
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The room is clean and has comfortable bed. Toilet is clean and has bathtub, the reason I chose this hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. One let down is there is no free wi fi in the room.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Fairly cheap hotel. Did the job.

Easy to get to. Comfortable. Reasonable price.
5.7
We needed a cheap hotel for a couple of nights. The location / part of the city is quiet rough with not a lot to do around the hotel.
Katarina J. Couples Slovenia, December 18, 2013
Good hotel for couple of nights

Room was clean, staff was helpful and bathroom was recently renewed.
7
My stay at Riviera was a nice experience, we stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean, but very noisy (third floor). It is located in a part of city that never sleeps, so there was loud traffic all day and night. Loud air con didn't help either. Luckily, we were to tired from the plane to care, but be prepared to have trouble sleeping. They don't change towels, but you get soap and shampoo in the bathroom and even toothbrush and paste. Room had some kind of kitchen but it looked a hundred years old, so we only used refrigerator. Staff was helpful and nice and in house restaurant was good.
Conrado C. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2013
parking not good

location
6
just fine
Dongyoun L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 15, 2013
clean room

clear, keep safe, kindly
10
that's good. clear, keep safe, kindly. good nightlife.
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
nice value for money hotel centrally located

cheap, quick room service, nice staff
6
nice comfortable rooms, easy access to nightlife and robinsons mall. staff are friendly, beware of hawkers around but i didn't have to many hassle me. nice hotel for the price! reccommend
Cesar S. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
must be free wifi, in the room

convenient to transpo. near malls, good food.
5.7
not good,but not bad, no wifi free in the room, conv. outlet must be universal, they direct me to not good bedroom. not very likely.
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
great hotel well situated for everything manila

great room good staff . great location
8
Good priced hotel with excellent resaurant and helpful friendly staff . Close to malks and shopping
Ondrej V. Groups Czech Republic, December 2, 2013
a bit overpriced hotel

clean neighbourhood
6.3
- a little more expensive hotel than it should be - clean neighborhood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05