My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1724 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1724)
Sort by:
Junyi C. Families with young children China, May 6, 2013
so good

close to shopping mall,colose to casino
8.3
so good,so happy,close to MALL & CASINO,local police service near by.
John T. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, May 5, 2013
One night stand this time at Riviera Mansion Hotel

Close to Robinson, centrally located and ease of access by public transport
9.7
fantastic, just like past occasions when have booked in at the hotel, my preferred hotel in Manila. I have stayed at the hotel during my previous travels to Philippines
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
convenient

good location
6.7
Latiff G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Central and Shopping

Clean and value for money
6
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2013
clean and affordable hotel

friendly staff ,, good location and affordable hotel
9
Chong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Strategic to citylife; casino & eateries

Value-for-money; near to nightlife; near to shopping and restaurants
7.7
Overall my stay is not as comfortable as I hope when I first checkin there is no smoking room with king-size bed but they offer me 2 single bed. Bathroom also does not have hot water; only cold water. Manage to switch to a better room with king-size bed on 2nd day of my stay. It was much more comfortable; it was more spacious and with hot water supply. Hotel always seem to be fully occupied all and so when requesting for extended checkout time, they couldn't offer ..... a charge of extra 100 pesos levied for additional hour of extension will be levied. Overall value for money as it is close to amenities and nightlife; furniture is not new though....
Latiff G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Just got a Place to Stay which was heart of city.

Central n city
6
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Good for quick stopover

Staff, Staff, Staff
8
Located in the "underbelly" of Malate's Robinson's mall and directly across the street from Hyatt Casino Hotel, this place might be in someone's requirements for a shopping holiday. Good, the people are awesome (all rookies trying extra hard to "brak" it into this business), 7-11 next door, 95p to airport. Bad: my stay had insufferable delays in the elevator...but thats transient.
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Great Value and Good Location

Location, Comfort and Price. This is a place I stay often and will continue to stay here. My wife and 3 year old felt safe and secure also.
8
Hiroko I. Families with young children Japan, April 24, 2013
Cheap

Inside and out of the elevator is hot, this hotel is like a motel, hookers , hostess just come and go, with foreigners
5
Cheap, parking lot is very small,staff are too busy ,foods are not so good, dont order

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07