or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Brett S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
nice rooms at a good price

located right across the street from the hyatt casino
7
the hotel is located directly across the hyatt casino so if you want to go to the casino without having to fork out a lot of money for a room then this place is a good option. one bad thing is that there is no free wifi in the rooms you have to pay. the area surrounding is very ghetto and have bars that cater to the solo male.
Roel V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 6, 2013
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, big room
7.7
Francis L. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Furniture n fittings are old

Location near casino.
6
Should change the air conditioned unit n Tv set. Noisy if the rooms are facing the main road. The bell boy assistance for taxi to airport is expensive ie 500 pesos if we to used a metered taxi will cost us less than 200 pesos. Restaurant is too small n choices of food is limited. We were not given the rooms we requested although we book much earlier.
Nor S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
no free wifi in room & lousy breakfast

cheapskate, not worthy, small room
3
i was so regret to stay in this hotel, no free wifi in the room, lousy breakfast ever i had in a hotel and an arrogant receptionist. not worth at all to stay here.
Ahnaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Nice location

Upgraded to Superior-suite
6.7
situated in the middle of the city. near shopping complex. easy to find arab-halal food. but the wi-fi very slow. no iron was available. no welcome drink even mineral water in the room. smoke-smell room.
Dongkyoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 4, 2013
Cheap & good location

Cheap, Good location, Kind
5.7
There are good location and comfort room bed but it is not good such as noisy a/c, small/old tv, no signal of any mobile phone and dark room mood.
Juraj M. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 28, 2013
in the heart of manila's malate nightlife

close to manila bay, good value for money
7.3
Hotel in the heart of nightlife of malate district. Cowboy grill is a place not to miss. Very close to manila bay and manila ocean park. Fish spa is also an attraction to not to miss. Spaceous rooms but without a plus. Some are very noisy during the night. A good location if you want to experience a real manila's night life. Close to mall af asia, only 15 min by taxi.
John C. Families with young children Australia, February 26, 2013
I'M BECOMING JADED WITH THIS HOTEL

IT'S IN A GOOD LOCATION ,FOR FOOD AND SHOPPING, SHORT TRIP TO MALL OF ASIA AND AIRPORT
6.7
I FEEL THE STAFF ARE OVERWHELMED OR MY ENGLISH IS NOT WELL UNDERSTOOD THERE.HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES ,AND ALWAYS HAVE ISSUES ,WHETHER IT IS CLOTHES COMING BACK FROM LAUNDRY WITH OILY MARKS !!OR HAVING NO RECORD OF OUR ARRIVAL DATE ..EVEN THOUGH WE HAD BOOKED IT WITH THE COUNTER STAFF ONLY THREE DAYS EARLIER..TO HAVING THE KEY CARD TO OPEN OUR ROOM DOOR DEACTIVATED EVEN AFTER WE HAD ORGANISED TO HAVE LATE CHECK OUT...ON NOT ONE OCCASION BUT THREE..!!AND NO RECOGNITION OF BEING A FREQUENT CUSTOMER..
Finnbarr M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Good hotel but expense Internet

Large rooms
7.3
The room I stayed in was large, clean and most things worked as expected. Bathroom was large with excellent hot water from the shower. Unfortunately there was no deadbolt on the door nor did the security chain work - it was too short and could never have worked. My main gripe with this hotel was the price for wireless Internet access in your room. One hour cost 100 pesos.
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Great location

A lot of store nearby
6
Hotel is clean and good location. Near to airport and shopping mall. Heavy traffic all the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08