or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Net J. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2013
satisfied

clean rooms, centrally located, courteous staff
8
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Good, resonably priced hotel incentral location

location, room size, free internet connection
7.7
Danny D. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
good location

location, room & staff
7.7
as usual my stay at riviera mansion was okay, the room is big and clean, the staff are friendly. but my only issue was the signal (mobile phone) line was very bad especially the room on the lower floor. At one time i have to the the reception counter to change my room due to this problem. Above all, i dont have any complain. and maybe, the hotel management would considering to give free wi fi for the hotel guest.
Danny P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Great place to stay price is right

close to shops, entertainment, restaurants and night life
8
Great place to stay, staff were friendly with big rooms and the comfort that you would expect, well done i would recommend this hotel
Ajit K. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
a life time experience

clean rooms, good facilities and friendly staff
8
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
good

relaxatation, service, food
8
hotel was good and comfortable to stay in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Shouvik B. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 20, 2013
A nice hotel with reasonable price!

Cleanliness, Front Desk, Near Beach
7.3
Large clean room and bathroom, partly ocean view, very generous front desk. Sorry that I forgot the name of the lady in the front desk who upgraded my room and provided me important information regarding many things things. Set breakfast menu is a little drawback. Will back to this hotel again in Manila.
Brian W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Shopping is Convenient

Large Room Size, Clean, Safe
7.7
This is fourth time my wife and I stayd in this hotel. Again we enjoyed our stay.
Dariusz O. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Good

Price Close To The City
6
Benjamin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Great location, staffs are friendly

friendly staffs, good location, impressive interioir decor
7.3
Great location. near and accessible to all the entertainment, dining, shopping and tourist attractions areas. However the only setback is, Free WIFI is only accessible in the Lobby and Restaurant area. Perhaps it is high time for the hotel to be up-to-date and provide free wifi at all areas of the establishment. This service is very important especially for foreign guests who have no access to their mobile networks while overseas. One of the most important criteria whenever I choose a hotel while overseas is WIFI availability.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01