or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1740 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Marilen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Good place to stay

Large room, ideal for family stay
9
Nice place to relax esp after a tiring day going around metro manila.
Galbos A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Large room with kitchenette and centrally located.

location, room size and accessible transport.
7.3
It's a comfortable stay with large bed good enough for 3 person. It has a kitchenette and basic amenities for family.
Edison T. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
good hotel

good room
6
room was cozy and clean. not the best location beware of street beggars and many surrounding it. cafe service was bad.
Christopher E. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Near Robinson's Mall

Within strolling distance of the mall.
7.3
We took this hotel for one night, which was the right choice. I agree with other writers who have cautioned against street front rooms. Nonetheless, the Executive type rooms are only located there and we heard every minor conflict in the street below between the jeepneys and the taxis. Beep, beep, ad infinitum. Not an issue really if you are a heavy sleeper. I was charged for ice and use of the internet. The room was clean and in good condition. So was the cathode ray tube TV. The manager was an extremely friendly and nice man who was eager to listen and resolve a disparity between the number of coupons and the number of breakfast guests with me, but the set plate meal I got left me wanting more.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Fresh and Clean

Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed the time here as the staff is friendly and helpful. The roooms are clean and fresh. Nice large shower and the room size is comfortable. The location is great close to Robinsons mall.The food in the resturaunt was good as well as the service. I would stay here again.Its reasonably priced and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Robinsons Mall.
Reham S. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
The girls at the reception desk are stupid!

I would never stay at a hotel like this!
6
it is a good hotel actually. it has been our hotel for many years now. reasonable price, an ok rooms and near robinsons place and hyatt casino. but i would really really love to change the hotel's receptionists. they are not friendly at all and very very stupid and lazy. they have no common sense. plus yes the elevator! fix it! they wouldn't fix it until they would see someone trapped in there.
Kim T. Families with young children New Zealand, December 27, 2012
Convenient hotel

clean modern posh convenient and pricey
8.3
it is pricey but great hotel and conveniently at the airport. they gave us a bunch of free internet access codes for the lobby area
Restaurant Tip: dine at the airport as its cheaper and close to the airport anyway
Jirjes S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
friendly staff but rooms are old

can't think of any
4.7
The hotel is old and is not in good location. My room has no window to the outside world. when i opened the curtain i can see an old wall starring at me. the bed and the furniture were old. the room was stuffy and the lighting was dim. Although the staff was friendly however, they were short on experience. The hotel had no visitors map of the city and places to see. The computer has no camera and not located in a private room. to get extra towells i had to sign for them. The room had no iron or ironing board. In fact the housekeeping facility did not have an iron to iron my clothes. Accomodations were below average.
Juvy M. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2012
great location

its old hotel.
7
i like my stay there, close to the shop, need to fix the aircon.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7.7
Unfortunately when you book this hotel with Agoda there is no option to book for 2 people so when you turn up as a couple you have to pay for the extra person as its only booked as single occupantcy this needs to be rectified.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08