or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Ervin A. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
we enjoy the comfort and food

budget friendly, close to malls and restuarants
8.3
Taiichi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
Average city Hotel

good location ,staff is freindly, good price
8
all average and price is very good, I am satisfied service and facility at this price range
Maribel D. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
great location ,no internet access in the room

location,accessible to transport good for short trips
8
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
good and comfortable

centrally located friendly staff
8
Youngju K. Couples South Korea, April 3, 2013
Pice low. access easely near depart etc.

kindly attendant. easely vicinity
7.3
usually clean hotel. low price is good. I feel kindly attendant. food is good. I'd like to stay this hotel again.
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
older hotel

location, internet, room service
7
Jaehyung L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 1, 2013
Thanks to the kindest staffs

Kind staffs. Center of city. Clean room
8.7
Dk N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2013
I enjoyed my stay & will come back to this hotel

Comfort room,clean hotel & friendly staff
7.3
Very enjoyable stay.Staff helpfull n sincere welcome to guess. The hotel is very clean.Room very comfortable. The location is great and its very convenience place to stay. Among all the hotel i stayed at mabini st. I like this hotel & im sure will stay at this hotel again
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2013
near to the center of the city

good location price and safety
6
near to the casino and karaoke. a little dangerous going our walking at night. location is the best sales point here..
Kalina C. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2013
Clean efficient overnight stay

straight across the road from the casino
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07