Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Franz O. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, night clubs nearby
6
the hotel is on Mabini street, an area with many night clubs and bars, and also some slightly frightening side streets. Only 5 minutes to walk to Robinson's Mall, a big and fairly new shopping centre, with many restaurants (thai, italian, persian etc. I recommend Italianni's.) 10 minutes walk to the road that runs along the ocean, and 30 minutes by taxi to the airport. Moderate price and a 'continental' breakfast. There is free wifi in the usually crowded lobby, and expensive and weak wifi in the rooms
Jorelie J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
nice and accessible

accessibility, friendly staff, clean
4.3
I want to say its nice and comfy stay but I dont like the room is automated that you won't be able to enter the room when you have overstayed without informing the guest.which I found very rude and annoying. Felt like I was locked outside For not Paying my Rent! ! Please change this RULE!!
Sarveswaran R. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Its a small clean hotel

central located
6
Chong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Cosy, comfy stay value for money

Upgrade room to suite for free; friendly reception, efficient bell service
8
Very pleasant stay; the reception checkin staff was very friendly and upgraded my standard room to suite. The soom has separate kitchenette and lounge sofa and bedroom. Spacious in setup and decor is conventional though comfortable. There is some limited choices for breakfast though it's included in the room rate. There is no free ibternet inside room though free wifi available only in the public waiting at the reception/hotel lobby.
Eddi C. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Good location and in the middle of city and night

Location, location, location
7.7
Eddi C. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Good location, at central Malate

Close to night life, shopping center nearby.
7.3
overall I pretty good, but I recoment the premiun room as it much nicer and cleaner room than deluxe room.
Loida F. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, near shopping mall, near restaurants
7.3
The hotel was comfortable to stay in, but I woke up very early because I heard dripping coming from the upper floor. Breakfast service took a very long time ( more than 1 hour) to be served.
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
smallish room but comfortable-plenty of hot water

nice restaurant - hot water - cold a/c
9.3
the rooms was smallish but still big enough.. the a/c was at a funny angle aiming at the wall but was plenty cold. the hallways are really beautiful with great looking carpeting. and the restaurant's food was quite good and breakfast was enjoyable. the elevators seemed small and one of them was out of commission for a day while being repaired. they advertise free wifi but when you ask for the password they tell you it is only available in the lobby and restaurant. but they will charge you 100 PHP for just 1 hour which is pretty expensive. Overall I had a great time - the staff is always so attentive and friendly which includes the restaurant personnel. wish I could have stayed longer and tried more of the food.
Michael A. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2013
Great place and very comfortable

Location, cost, convenient
8
Nice very happy with the hotel
Ben S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfortably Good Hotel in City Area..

It's close to airport,robbinson shopping mall n good restuarant around the area..
9.3
My Wife n I Had a Pleasant n Enjoyable stay at this hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park


AS-AGWEB-3B03