or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1999 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Marianta D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2013
good location

clean and good location
6.3
Choon S. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Nice location I can say

The breakfast , the location n the bellboy
8
Everything is good ... I will give a 10 if the wifi is fast, cos its charging it
Shiella P. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
it was fun and relaxing enjoyed a lot during night

got nice room that i didnt expect near moneychanger sd night life bars casinos
6
it fun and adventure been staying der for 10 years now and keep cominback everytime im going to visit phil
Mikine T. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2013
Soo Cool

location,fee,and the staff!!
7
I like this Hotel, i always stay here whenever in Manila....
Junyi C. Families with young children China, May 6, 2013
so good,close to robison mall

cheap,close to mall
8
so good,close to robison mall,and casino.locale police service near by.
Junyi C. Families with young children China, May 6, 2013
so good,so happy

close to mall,close to casino
8.3
so good,so happy,close to MALL & CASINO,local police service near by.
Junyi C. Families with young children China, May 6, 2013
so good

close to shopping mall,colose to casino
8.3
so good,so happy,close to MALL & CASINO,local police service near by.
John T. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, May 5, 2013
One night stand this time at Riviera Mansion Hotel

Close to Robinson, centrally located and ease of access by public transport
9.7
fantastic, just like past occasions when have booked in at the hotel, my preferred hotel in Manila. I have stayed at the hotel during my previous travels to Philippines
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
convenient

good location
6.7
Latiff G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Central and Shopping

Clean and value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02