or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1748 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1748)
Sort by:
Ricky H. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Good hotel close to many amenities

Helpful staff, clean
8
Apart from a light in the room that couldn't be switched off without turning off the power to the room, no complaints
Restaurant Tip: Good seafood restaurants nearby with live choices
Been Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2012
good location

near casino, bars and resturants
7.7
This hotel is just cross street of Hyatt Casino but only one-third price of the room. Bars and rasturants are arround this area. ocean park is about 15 min by walk. It is a great hotel for a solo vacation.
Edward S. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great Stay

Friendly Staff, comfortable rooms, convient
8.3
Victor H. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great Loc and Rooms

Price is nice
8
Recomend for anyone who prefer shopping and nite life
Fabrice R. Couples Belgium, November 26, 2012
Good and clean hotel

Well located in Malate
8
A good hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. The airconditioning should be cleaned. The wifi access should be free for this price class of hotel. The wifi is too expensive! The breakfast time ends too early. The staff is friendly and helpfull, the rooms are clean. The hotel is well located in the center of Malate.
Genaro B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location but small hotel.

Close to all places you want to see.
7.3
A perfect place to stay - all within distance (i.e., casino, clubs, mall, eating places, etc.)
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel, really comfortable and nice service

best location
9.7
we stay the hotel just for one night, but we had really really nice time here;nice location near by 7-11, very conviecent, clean
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Close to Downtown
9
The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. TV and wireless available. The food is good and breakfast included. The area around the hotel is alive with nightlife. I stay here when arriving late to Manila. Good value for my money always.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Great central location

Friendly and helpful reception staff
8
I only stayed in Riviera Mansion for one night, but during my time here, the staff could not be more helpful. Unfortunately, my next door neighbours were very noisy and kept me up until the early hours. Also, given the price you pay, you'd think that wifi would be complimentary to guests throughout the hotel. It's not. You have to pay extra for the privilege.
Leslie M. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Lovely and very convenient hotel..

Easy access to the main road And casino. And near to restaurant and other shops
9.3
It's very convenient and comfortable to stay at. 1 thing I don't like is, there's no free Internet at room for the hotel guest. And same in the cafeteria at the time of our stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01