Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Suria M. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
NICE NIGHTLIFE

The friendly staff, the very good room service and its location to entertainment
8.3
My stay at the hotel was good as the staff are friendly and their services very prompt. Everyone is always helpful. The room service and the food dished out by the restaurant is fantastic and it never lets you down. The hotel is accessible to all the clubs there and its five minutes walk to the Robinsons Mall. You cant ask for more.
Report this review
Hui B. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient and value for money
6.7
It was good and within expectations for the low price
Report this review
Tiffany T. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Unpleasant stayed

Bell boys are helpful and courteous. Rooms are clean
4.7
Unpleasant stayed. I have stated down my request during my bookings with Agoda that I wanted non-smoking rooms and interconnecting rooms during my stayed. However, I was given smoking rooms although being emphasized earlier and my messages were not being conveyed to the hotel by Agoda. I have been changing rooms for the past 3 days during my 4 days stayed in this hotel. I have booked 2 rooms and I would expect the rooms to be next to each other or at least on the same floor. However, we were told all rooms were occupied. Aren't they supposed to pre-arrange before hand. I am very disappointed with the hotel management on how they are dealing with my bookings. Not value for money. I would rather chip-in a little bit more for a better stay at another hotel. However, the bell boys are very helpful and courteous. Rooms are acceptable clean.
Report this review
Frederic R. Solo travelers France, July 31, 2013
good stay

friendly staff, good location, central location
7.7
good stay near restauants and nighlt life areas. Nice staff and good food in the restaurant if uyou want to test local food.
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
will do if all you need is a room to sleep

Location, Rate, nothing else
6
Pictures of the room online are not the same as the actual room. The room I was in is dark, and old. Aircon was noisy too. It was still decent as a room to just sleep after a long day of business.
Report this review
Zeyu Y. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2013
very comfordable

food bed location
9.7
very comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordablevery comfordable
Report this review
Chong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
easy access; nightlife and value for money

Fast checkin; Friednly staff; reasonable rates
7
Overall very good. 5 mins walking to nearby Robinson Mall and 5 mins across to Hyatt & Casino for gambling. Several Korean and japanease eateries all within 5-10 mins walking distance. Value for money; however, room has no free wifi except in the lobby. Wifi in room is chargeable. Brekfast choice menu is limited. Staff overall at reception to bell-boys are friendly. Room decor abit old and worn and lighting using yellow lighting is dim if not used to it...but overall worth the money if on budget.
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Its ok for the price

location, breakfast & nothing else
6
located along mabini street where you can find many other hotels with different price range and class. close to robinsons mall where you can find decent restaurants, shopping and super market. If you just need a place to rest and sleep after work/business, this will do fine but ask for higher floor rooms. The images posted is not the exact ambience of the rooms, although it may just be my room where the lighting is insufficient and the room doesn't look as modern as he pictures show.
Report this review
Jiunn-Der W. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
good, comfortable and pleasant.

Good location, Friendly Stuff and Best Value.
8.3
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Great location, entertainment and nite life

Great location, comfortable room, attentive staff.
8.7
My stay was great, friendly staff, willing to help especially with my breakfast order. Good size rooms and clean. Great location, close to local Resturant and shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03