Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1819 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1819)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Rooms fine,, breakfast takes ages, heavy noise

I guess location if you want to be in heart of city
5
I would say average, nothing special, nothing disastrous... aprt that is from breakfast that on two days took over 30 minutes to arrive....
Nightlife Tip: Be careful - some very seedy people in vicinity
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Hotel that is located in a sleazy side of Manila

Cheap and close to Night entertainment activities
5.7
This is a rather old hotel although some renovation has been done in recent years. For the price you paid, one can never complain. Service from the staff are just average and the hotel being located in the busy side of Malate can get a little noisy at night. Not suitable for family with children as the street are full of bars and clubs
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located near the Robinson Mall
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, January 3, 2013
Great location

Walking distance to Robinsons Place
7.3
We arrived at the hotel before the check-in time but they gave us a room immediately. They also gave us a upgrade for free. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was walking distance to Robinsons Place. There is no wi-fi in the rooms only in the coffee shop but then you feel obligated to order something. We asked the hotel if they could keep 1 suitcase for us until we returned from our trip to bohol and they agreed which was really nice.
Leo I. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
nice hotel

staff very respectful and always with a smile
8
front desk accommodating when requested to change room. staff are very helpful and quick with service.
Abdullah B. Couples Qatar, January 3, 2013
lovely Hotel, good service with smile,

Room with Kitchen good for family
8
Family -friendly hotel,with kitchen,good location near malls and transportation,good service.I enjoy my stay here.Room is clean and the toilet,room rate is reasonable to its price.If they only have swimming pool is more better and relaxing.
Shopping Tip: Few steps near Robinson Mall,another way is SM Harrison Plaza Mall and about 15 minutes by taxi to Mall of Asia.Near hospitals everywhere
Marilen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Good place to stay

Large room, ideal for family stay
9
Nice place to relax esp after a tiring day going around metro manila.
Galbos A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Large room with kitchenette and centrally located.

location, room size and accessible transport.
7.3
It's a comfortable stay with large bed good enough for 3 person. It has a kitchenette and basic amenities for family.
Edison T. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
good hotel

good room
6
room was cozy and clean. not the best location beware of street beggars and many surrounding it. cafe service was bad.
Christopher E. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Near Robinson's Mall

Within strolling distance of the mall.
7.3
We took this hotel for one night, which was the right choice. I agree with other writers who have cautioned against street front rooms. Nonetheless, the Executive type rooms are only located there and we heard every minor conflict in the street below between the jeepneys and the taxis. Beep, beep, ad infinitum. Not an issue really if you are a heavy sleeper. I was charged for ice and use of the internet. The room was clean and in good condition. So was the cathode ray tube TV. The manager was an extremely friendly and nice man who was eager to listen and resolve a disparity between the number of coupons and the number of breakfast guests with me, but the set plate meal I got left me wanting more.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Fresh and Clean

Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed the time here as the staff is friendly and helpful. The roooms are clean and fresh. Nice large shower and the room size is comfortable. The location is great close to Robinsons mall.The food in the resturaunt was good as well as the service. I would stay here again.Its reasonably priced and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Robinsons Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02