or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
No phone reception in room

Room size and location.
7.3
Generally OK except for very slow Wifi and no phone reception in the room.
Mohamad R. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
VERY GOOD ENVIRONMENT DAN FANTASTIC

NEAR TO ATTACTIVE PLACES
10
GOOD
Stanley B. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Great room with only one drawback

Location, value and the free wi-fi
9.3
My wife and I really loved the room. The only drawback was that the bathroom has a raised area right where you enter and we had to leave a light on all night to make sure that neither of us tripped on it. Other than that the room was really good, nice and quiet at night which was great. The free wi-fi was great and quite fast honestly. The food was very good also. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great also within walking distance of Robinson's and the United States Embassy. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again if I return to Manila.
Ron C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
fair comment

location,staff,comfort
7.7
smart signal very weak .unable to recv n send text messages.same wt WIFI
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, December 9, 2014
location only

location location location
6.7
location is very good for shopping, eating and enjoying something. but room-wifi is not free, cellphone signal nothing inside hotel and very old. i wanted free room wifi at least.
Augustine F. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Great To stay

Staff is friend and helpful. The room is clean.
8
The stay was great and room is clean. The wifi is bad slow in connection and drop connection alway. but all stay still great. this fourth time staying there. And i will stay there again.
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Basic hotel

Location, staff, friendly
6
Staff was friendly, room clean and good location. Sound proofing for rooms was bad - can hear noises from people talking in the streets and when neighbours open their doors, it sounded like people trying to open your door. Aircon makes rattling sounds that sounds like rain and kept me awake at night.
Rowena A. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
very accessible, near mall, casino, park

location
8.7
Very good, convenient location and the room is spacious.
Hirokazu T. Couples Japan, December 1, 2014
Cheap and convenient

Location, price and room size
4.3
Must be chosen by only location.
Hanah N. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good stay

location, service, hotel room amenities
8.7
I booked a deluxe room for a night with my girlfriend for our monthsary and somehow they upgraded our room to superior suite with no extra charge, w/c was awesome! The room was big with a small living room, dining room and the kitchenette. The kitchenette was the best part because we just cooked our brunch and didnt have to go out. Although the room didnt have a bathub, the room was huge! It was raining that night (bummer) so we were unable to stroll around manila. We decided to stay in our room, which we both didnt mind because the bed was comfy. Hehe Overall we had a great stay. Thank you for a great service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01