Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2015
clean but needs to improve the facilties

location and clean
6.7
facilities need to be improved and more food choices
Jayaram M. Families with young children India, May 24, 2015
above average

rooms were spacious, near city centre
5
Stay was good n rooms were spacious but there was no parking space. Lift was so slow n air conditioning was disaster.
Shiela M. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Relaxing stay

Near the rob mall and lots of restaurant near by
7.3
Its good and relaxing the only problesm is the wifi connection in our room @5ft floor..
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
traveller hotel

room cleaniness
7
room cleaniness good, lift services no good.
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Usual Pleasant Stay

Staff, Clean and Value for money
8.3
Usual pleasant stay. Unfortunately one of the 2 lifts broke down. Otherwise, usual nice stay....
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Usual Pleasant stay

Staff, Clean and value for money
8.3
Usual Pleasant Stay
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2015
Needs to improve facities and fornt desk staff

Cleanliness and location
6
It's not much too say expect clean hotel
Jennie J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Old Hotel

Good Location, Room very clean and Staff are friendly
7.7
Overall i like the friendly staff and the comfortable room here. One thing for sure is the hotel a bit too old and the lift is suck.
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Usual Pleasant Stay

Staff, Clean and value for money
8.3
Usual Pleasant Stay
Abdulmajeed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 7, 2015
i stayed 9 nights in 15th flooro, premier room.

close to the robanson mall and night life and resturents.
8
i stayed for 9 nights in the 15th floor to avoid nose my room was clean have balcony Robinson mall view , staff was helpful, but the wi-fi signal not strong ! what i don't like the elevators hotel have 2 elevators but only one is working the other one always under maintenance also inside the elevator no coaling ? ! also one night i come and both elevators out of order and imagine i go to my room by walking to 15th floor !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08