or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (56)
Sort by:
Guy H. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Manila stop over

Staff,
8.7
Friendly,confortable,good hotel for the price
Cecile C. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
wonderful stay because everything is at hand.

big rooms, comfortable beds, attentive staff
9.7
i like the bed size, they are big. we were 4 in the room and we were very very comfortable. Free breakfast is simple yet it was served fresh and hot. Room size is also big so that we don;t bump with each other inside. The only thing negative is that there was no rubber mat or anti-slip something in the bath tub (with shower).. it was slippery and my 75 yr old mom really slipped while taking the shower and fell on the tub floor. i hope the management will see and attend to this problem as it is very dangerous.
Guiller P. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Very affordable and centrally located

price, location, service
8
Genaro B. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Not bad.

Price, near mall, convenient.
8
Tin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
A shopping paradise in Manila.

Affordable price, good location & easy access to public transport.
6.3
A comfortable stay with breakfast provided. Casino is just across the street.
John T. Families with older children Papua New Guinea, November 30, 2013
home away from home

cleanliness, friendly staff, check in and out fast and with ease
9.7
my family and I have been staying at Riviera Mansion Hotel on every trip to Manila. We find it at the right location for with easy access to attraction centres.
Liew K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
no commen

front as casino and very near to shipping mall robinson shipping mall.
6
Kalina C. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2013
Clean efficient overnight stay

straight across the road from the casino
7.3
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
very nice clean hotel value for money

close to airport
10
only had an overnight stay after a long plane journey but pleasant experience
Julia M. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2013
Doormen and porters are great.

Dining very prompt & professional
8.7
checking in and out is fairly easy, unlike others we have tried in the area.
Travel tip: close to international airport, historic roxas blvd and manila bay for joggers, walkers, chilling out by the water. also, 25-20 minutes drive to beautiful mall of asia (by the bay).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01