Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2355 reviews

1155 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2016
Disappointed

Security guard and doorman friendly
7
I booked a superior room and requested a room with good wifi beforehand. But no wifi in the room throughout my 3 days stay. A big let down since my 5 times with this hotel already
Report this review
Jemelar C. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2016
Good

The staffs, food, and wifi
7.7
Report this review
Jho G. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2016
dissapointed

location, location, location
7.3
it was ok.. old room old furniture, kitchen is dirty and no checklist for the utensils so we dont know what to expect, checking out was not pleasing, they asked about the kitchen utensils and plates, like we took items from the room
Report this review
Amarjit D. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2016
Lies, there is no internet in rooms

Taxi access,close to walk on the bay,close to restaurants
7.3
Other then crowdyness,there was no internet in room,despite my repeated reminders they just lied that it's being fixed.
Report this review
Ruben M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2016
Enjoyable stay

Location, convienience, service
8
As always, the hotel is an ideal place to stay in Malate area. Quite convenient and has clean facilities and good service. Downsides are the room assigned to me has old bedding and the bed is not comfortable. Internet connectivity is troublesome, and there is no telco signal inside the room!! One thing good is the clean toilet and toiletries .
Report this review
Philip M. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2016
plastic room keys defective several times.
4.7
it is not a good one for a 3 star hotel only good for men who go to manila looking for enjoyment .
Report this review
Jazz P. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Good place to stay in Manila

Location, staff, bed
7.7
The hotel is walking distance to Robinsons Place. There are also spas and salons nearby. Room was comfortable. We were given a room at 3Rd floor which was better than expected. However, there was a cooking smell at 2am. I guess you have to request for higher floor so you don't smell it. Also, people smoke at the stair well near our room :( Cleaning was per request... which I didn't know so our room wasn't cleaned in our 2 nights stay there. The bathtub was also slippery. Having said all that, staff - the doormen, reception and dining - were all very friendly.
Report this review
Tadahiro M. Families with young children Japan, December 27, 2015
good hotel

staff,room,check-in
6.7
Report this review
Teuvo K. Solo travelers Finland, December 23, 2015
SantaClaus

Place
6.3
Good
Report this review
Ronnie S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
8 days of stay

bathtub
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1155 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01