Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2221 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2221)
Sort by:
John B. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Everything is broken

Location...Location ..Location
3.7
The recepionist said I had been upgraded. .WOW. Well the Elevater to the 16th floor took 3 minetes. There are 2 elevaters in the building. 1 is broken & NOT WORKING. The Wall airconditioner was leaking water on to the soaking carpet (slushy Carpet), and It sounded like a noisy Train all night. I would have extended my stay a further 3 nights, but due to the overpriced 1 star room I left the hotel & went to a better quality for less $ $ per night. THEY NEED TO SPEND ON MAINTENENCE its real bad there !
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Friendly and pretty receptionist :)

location, pretty recept, and helpful staff
7.7
overall seems quite good, but the lift seems lacked of maintenance, it is slow and look unsafe due to the "weird" sound when moving up n down..scary man...
Report this review
Hakim T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Memorable

Lift not working, old type of aircondition, hot water do not feel hot..
6.7
Good location, very freindly staff around, and do enjoy it...
Report this review
Phillipp L. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Location

location casino girls
7.7
was good stay , lift was still not fixed ,,, If you take girl to room get her to ok with doorman ,,, with price , I found they will say ok to any amount , then when leaving demand much more , so if you get Doorman to witness amount , no trouble ,,,, other than that I enjoyed my stay ,,,
Report this review
Joonho S. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2015
good location

location no deposit kindness
6.7
it was good..but the one elavater was under construction and it was very hot in hall and elavater
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Poor aircon and elevator, no aircon in the hallway

spacious and clean bathroom, spacious room, fast check out
7
Aircon in the room is so poor that we have to sleep with our head at the footside of the bed in order to feel the air from the aircon. There is no network signal inside the room even in the hallway. There is no aircon in the hallway where our room was that we are already starting to sweat when the elevator opens. Only one elevator was operating during our stay in the hotel that's why it takes time for it to arrived in the lobby.
Report this review
Toh J. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
reasonable price hotel

clean, comfortable and nice food
7
the food is nice but the hotel looked a bit old at the outlook.
Report this review
Siong K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Too slow for the changing of elevator

Customer services , friendly & hard working
7
I have many stays but discomfort due to the lift out of order for the whole of my 7 nites
Report this review
Francis A. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
The best one around in mabini!!

Service, comfy bed and location
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Awesome hotel

Staff friendliness, location, awesome room
10
Was only here for 1 night on a business trip but thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff are suberb, location for a wee drinky is spot on and the room was clean and cool. I recommend this to anyone who want a quality hotel at a budget price. Only one of the two lifts working when i was there but i am sure they will fix that soon. Awesome place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04