or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double Bed Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double Beds Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living Area Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Hallway Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit Box Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Casino Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of Intramuros Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila Mall Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Wannipa C. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2014
It's impressive price and value

Food, confaortable and cleaness
9
Very good
Mel B. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2014
good hotel for sleep between sleeps

close to starbucks, gave me late check out, also upgrade to suite at no extra charge
8
just needed a place to rest between flights, was great, 2 blocks from star bucks,
Liam Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Value for money hotel

Room size was edequate but tv and aircond old. Bed was clean and comfortable and location is very close to Robinson mall, entertainment outlet and casino.
8
Stayed for 3 days. Don't expect too much but its a value. Do check with the concierge as they are more than willing to answer all your enquiries. No complimentary water and beverage in the room. Just be wary when you are roaming outside the hotel as lots of beggars and vagrants everywhere. Overall, the hotel is quite well situated, clean and worth the price.
Tessa R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Nice location

nice location, cheap, good room.
7.7
The location is really good. Right next to the Robinson mall, and near to Rizal Park (around 15 minutes walk). The only problem I have is one male staff who showed me the room. He didn't greet and talk to me at all in the elevator. And in the room, he just explained where the fridge and AC were. He forgot to tell me how to use WIFI. When I met him again in the first floor, he saw me but didn't smile at all. For a hotel staff, I think he's really rude. Please train your male employees again!
John N. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Run down area

Food, service,
8.3
Very good if a little near to run down area of town.
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good location

clean room, helpful staff.
7.7
Good location,near to yhe Mall and chinese restaurant is around the hotel.
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
location good. clean and comfortable

affordable price.. value for money.. good location. clean
9.3
Comfortable with good location
Pavlina V. Groups Czech Republic, September 5, 2014
Smelly sheets and covers

only polite stuff
3.7
it was really not nice, will never stay there again
Mark I. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
It had a stingy small breakfast

The staff was reeall good. The cleaners did an excellent job, The room was really nice and comfortable and clean I liked it very much.
8.3
Everything was really good I liked it. But the prepaid breakfast was very small and could not feed an ant very stingy.
Fayzal B. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
we will given only one breakfast coupon per room.

the staff are good.
5.3
Not good, when I request the TV repair, and nothing been done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Double BedRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Room - 2 Double BedsRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Superior Room - Living AreaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - BathroomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - HallwayRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive RoomRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - In-Room Laptop Safety Deposit BoxRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - CasinoRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Walled City of IntramurosRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Manila MallRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Mall of AsiaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Rizal Park

Customer Reviews - Riviera Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01