or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riviera Resort

157/1 Soi Naklua 16/1, Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Riviera Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Riviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Riviera Resort Pattaya - Interior Riviera Resort Pattaya - Garden Riviera Resort Pattaya - Garden Riviera Resort Pattaya - Exterior Riviera Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Exterior Riviera Resort Pattaya - Exterior Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Executive Room Riviera Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Riviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Riviera Resort Pattaya - Reception Riviera Resort Pattaya - Exterior Riviera Resort Pattaya - Exterior Riviera Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Lush setting, great staff. Good value.

Quiet setting, nice pool and friendly staff.
9
Attentive staff and great setting. The amount of green plants here is great. It was low season so the price was right. not many people at this time here. I would go back again.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2014
Nice park park, good pool, quiet surroundings. Old

Pool, staff, relaxing atmosphere
7
Not a bad place to stay, but a bit far out and always need a ride to get into town. Rooms are quite old, especially the bathrooms need to be taken care of. Next time I would choose another place to stay, because of the location and the bathroom.
David I. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Pleasant and quiet.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, quiet surroundings.
6
Our stay was pleasant enough. We basically got what we paid for. Our only gripe is that the hotel was much further away from any shopping areas and the beach than it appears on the map. Certainly a good 15 to 20 minutes taxi drive to central Pattaya. As for the beach it was a good 15 minute walk. The swimming pool was very clean and its surroundings were very nice.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Great Weekend Getaway

Large Bed, Nice staff and Quiet surrounding
8.3
When i were here i found this hotel fantastic. The staff were all clearly competent and I felt the staff perfectly friendly and acted in a professional manner. The rooms themselves were very clean and the location is superb - because i like quiet surroundings resort. Is a bit far to walk out to the main road but the receptionist will call for you a motor taxi outside, and they will come in and pick you in less a min. I would definately recommend this hotel.
Beckwith D. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Dusty and run down - former apartment building

The guys who recieved me were nice, it wasn't super expensive, kind of a retro look
4.7
I would have been fine with it given I wasn't on holiday if it weren't for the dogs; I left for the convenience store after midnight but I met a group of stray dogs that were barking and snarling at me at the entrance to the hotel. They followed me almost all the way back to my room. Needless to say it was a startling experience. The facilities were nearly acceptable, but a bit run-down. You can see pretty clearly from the construction style that this is a former residential building that was never quite renovated as much it was relabeled...
David D. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
nice place

friendly helpfull staff, pool
8.7
enjoyed my stay here. Pool was nice and quiet and only a short motorbike ride to the markets.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
nice friendly staff

staff,pool
7.7
I liked it here very quiet with a nice pool, staff were really nice
Thomas B. Couples Sweden, October 5, 2013
Nice stay.

Profesisonal staff.
9
We where two persons. The stay was nice and we where treated very professional by all of the staff. The price we where paying was very reasonable. The menu was not so varying but ok. There where no mosquitoes. The pool and the poolarea was fine and clean. It was quiet around the clock. We have no complaints what so ever. Nevertheless we have one warning. One of us was attacked by three wild dogs in the evening! I was walking between the main street and to the hotell. It takes ca. 10 minutes. This problem is a very dangerous one and should be delt with by the local agencies. The dogs really tried to bite but was fought of by undersigned with a big bag and some noice. But be very carefull because these dogs often have a lot of diseaces, like rabies, and you will end up in hospital, very sick.
Johnny K. Couples Belgium, September 8, 2013
Very good value for money, clean little resort

swimming pool - location - access
8.3
After 30 years of visiting Pattaya , I was happy to find this nice little resort with parking in front of the room with nice swimming pool and close to the beach.
Noor Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

Clean rooms, swimming pool and good staff
6.3
We liked this place for our stay in pattaya. The great thing about this hotel is their swimming pool and surrounding gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riviera Resort PattayaRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRiviera Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRiviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRiviera Resort Pattaya - InteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - GardenRiviera Resort Pattaya - GardenRiviera Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Executive RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRiviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRiviera Resort Pattaya - ReceptionRiviera Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRiviera Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRiviera Resort Pattaya - LobbyRiviera Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRiviera Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomRiviera Resort Pattaya - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03