My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik

Liechtensteinov Put 3, Mata Vodopica Area, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Spa Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Sauna Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel Interior Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Spa Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel Interior Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Spa Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel Interior Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Pub/Lounge Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Meeting Room Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel Exterior Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel Interior Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Pub/Lounge Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Balcony/Terrace Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Restaurant Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Meeting Room Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Swimming Pool
Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Bathroom Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Guest Room Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Guest Room Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mata Vodopica Area Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Chu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Good and comfort

Room and space and quality of food
7.3
Good
Rachel W. Groups United States of America, November 13, 2011
Romantic hotel

lots of added amenities!
8.7
We had a really great stay! The staff was very helpful. The views were amazing, and the rooms were clean.
Wiku A. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2011
Another great stay, Quite friendly staff

location...location...location...
6.3
Even though it was not clean enough everyday and there were no refill for the soap and the shampoo, but it was ok. The hotel has Nice location, nice view, great bathroom and shower..Love to come back here again sometimes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old City
Carmella L. Couples Canada, March 8, 2011
Elegance in a great location

The view, the decor and the spa
8.7
This hotel has a million dollar view. I highly recommend the spa where you can steam, sauna, and turkish bath. It comes included with your stay. The simple minimalist decor is very classy and the bed is oh so comfy. The shower is also quite good but be careful not to spray the whole bathroom soaking everything like my partner did. The breakfast is amazing and the service is top notch. I was here in a very slow time so I felt like I had the whole place to myself. Will love to return.
Lyman J. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2010
Nice hotel, but...

the common areas, the spa, pool, lobby, nice breakfast...
6.3
hotel is recently modeled. nice modern lobby, checkin area. I wish they made a bit more effort in the rooms however. The fine attention to details was not carried over to the rooms. Water damage, and when you take a shower, water leaks all over the ground. Floors not mopped after each guest.
Alexey S. Solo travelers Russia, August 11, 2010
rixos libertas dubrovnik

location
7.3
the hotel has a relatively nice location, but the road to the old town takes no less than 15-20 minutes (and the sun is shining). the room is pretend to be stylish but has a lot of techinical problems (with light, canalization, etc).
Balcan A. Couples Romania, September 2, 2009
the stay at the rixos hotel

I liked the view, design room, pool, breakfast
9.3
Rixos hotel fully deserves its five stars. The rooms are luxurious, with a unique design. It was very clean. Breakfast is one variety to please everybody. Swimming pool is ok, but they were not enough sunbeds and there was very hard to find the guy who deals with beach.La I didn't liked the hotel hallways leading to the rooms. were very monotone.Un of which I did not like was the fact that although he had passed 14 PM we had to wait for our room becouse it was not ready.
Restaurant Tip: GIL'S RESTAURANT
Lara G. Couples Spain, August 23, 2011
Atención excelente, muy buenas vistas

Vistas desde la habitacion
8.3
Desayuno muy bueno y abundante, personal muy atento y eficiente, el restaurante azur maravillosas vistas, comida muy buena y relación calidad precio excelente.
Travel tip: Distancia del centro unos 20 minutos caminando , un paseo muy agradable de ida a finto mil pero a la vuelta es mejor tomar el autobús porque es cuesta arriba.
Mitsunori T. Solo travelers Japan, November 17, 2013
閑散期はとても安い

部屋がきれい。朝食よし。安い。
9.7
きれいなリゾートホテル。繁忙期は高いと思うがこれで50ユーロなら驚き。朝食もアメリカンタイプで超満足。
Kazuko T. Couples Japan, March 17, 2012
ホテルから見える景色は最高

さすが5つ星ホテル
8.3
さすが5つ星ホテルだと思いました。 海の景観、旧市街へのアクセス、ホテル内の設備の充実度は満点です。 ただ、部屋のバスルームは全てガラス張りで落ち着きませんでした。
Hotel Feature Tip: 朝食は美味しかったです。 スパは楽しみにしていましたが、予想外に水が冷たくて入れませんでした。 季節柄のせいか、プールもクローズされていたのは残念でした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - ViewRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - SpaRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - SaunaRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel InteriorRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - SpaRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel InteriorRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - SpaRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel InteriorRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Pub/LoungeRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Meeting RoomRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel ExteriorRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Hotel InteriorRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Pub/LoungeRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Balcony/TerraceRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - RestaurantRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Meeting RoomRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Swimming PoolRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - BathroomRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Guest RoomRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Guest RoomRixos Libertas Dubrovnik Dubrovnik - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik

AS-AGWEB-3B04