Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rixos The Palm Dubai

East Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic View Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic View Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lobby Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lobby Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Main Pool Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lap Pool Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Jacuzzi Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Living Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Bathroom
Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Terrace Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Bathroom Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Senior Suite Living Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Junior Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo Ristorante
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Alice O. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Room was fabulous and amazing view. Staff were polite at all times.
8.3
On arrival first impressions I thought oh dear it is not how I imagined the hotel to be for a 5 star. Things soon turned around when I was shown to our room. Rooms were so big I was immediately impressed. Views amazing with a wonderful big balcony (The staff were friendly and progressional at all times. My only gripe with this hotel, beds are very hard. Noise from neighbouring club on a Friday and Saturday may be a problem for guests with young children as it goes on til very late... Friday 3am.
Jacqueline P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!

Great, helpful & friendly staff. Fantastic facilities & pool/beach area. Beautiful room.
10
Wonderful! On arrival we were given a double upgrade from a deluxe room to an executive garden room, for no reason & with no promting. The staff were all attentive, friendly & helpful. The hotel & grounds are beautiful. We only dined inhouse once (simply because we were out & about all the time) but the restaraunt & food was fantastic. Added bonus is complimentary water raxi to Marina & shuttle bus to Dubai Mall. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough, well worth a visit.
Laura B. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Disappointed

No comment for this section - can't think of a single thing I was impressed with
3.3
There is an established calibre of Dubai hotels within this price range - the Rixos falls woefully short. Staff were curt, reactive only and communicated poorly. Awful maintenance quality and appearance (exposed wiring, broken tiles, etc.). Restaurant staff tried to seat us (a couple) in the children's area for breakfast... All in all this property really needs to lift its game to compete as a five star hotel - at the moment it probably wouldn't even rate as a four in my opinion. I won't be staying there again.
Wael A. Business travelers Egypt, February 11, 2015
Very good hotel

Location is amazing , restaurant and foods are very good, rooms space is very good
9.7
Relaxable and enjoyable I'll repeat it again and again
David W. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Great Hotel. Excellent value!

Location, good food and facilities, excellent staff!
9.3
I only stayed one night but the hotel is an excellent hotel with friendly staff. The rooms are excellent with nice big walk in showers and big bath tubs. Nice balcony but I had no view to speak of. The bed was a little too hard for me but otherwise very comfortable; I tend to like a softer bed.
Derrick M. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
awesomely beautiful

spacious room, nice staff, great location
9.3
Relaxing stay with comfy bed, nice staff and amazing pool.
Juliane J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Amazing experience

Location, rooms and service
10
it was an amazing location!!! Everything I could have hoped for
John M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Our Rixos

The Beach
6.7
Alright although if I had paid full price I would have been VERY disappointed.
Terry C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
great service at the receptionist

free breakfast offer to our three people when we chck in earlier, let us change the room with better ocean view
9.7
great service and very comfortable room
Bahram A. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 7, 2014
Good

The whole experience was bad, but a manager his name Danier he managed and exceeded my expectations.
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Main PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lap PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite JacuzziRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Living RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite TerraceRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Senior Suite Living RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Junior SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo RistoranteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Highlights Pool BarRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - I-Chill Beach LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - I-Chill Beach LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Eden Beach ClubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Turkish HammamRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixos Royal SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixos Royal SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixos Royal SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Bodrum & BelekRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixy ClubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixy ClubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixy Club Kids PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Pool CabanasRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Pool CabanasRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Palm ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Sea ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02