Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rixos The Palm Dubai

East Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic View Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Main Pool Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lap Pool Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Jacuzzi Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Living Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Bathroom Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Terrace Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Bathroom Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Senior Suite Living Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness Room
Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo Ristorante Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha Lounge Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha Lounge Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha Lounge Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Highlights Pool Bar Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - I-Chill Beach Lounge Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - I-Chill Beach Lounge Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Eden Beach Club
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 185 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Anna M. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2015
i like tge view of the hotel, a room not good

the view was nice
7.3
not bad was good
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 13, 2015
Paradise on earth

Pool, Beach, Kids club and everything
10
Me & family were waiting for this vacation to again visit Rixos the paradise of Palm Jumiera, we thought that we will get the same service we got the last year but they surprised us with better & better services, all the staff were helpful specially ( Aslan) at the front desk was going out of his way to help us, honestly I can't express how much we love this place, I recommend to any family or couples who are looking for a memorable vacation to visit this place once in their life time.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 6, 2015
nice hotel

food room kids club
7.3
very good
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 5, 2015
nice hotel

food kids club room
7.7
very good
Report this review
Attig A. Solo travelers Qatar, July 25, 2015
Nice not bad

Price, quite and stuff
7
It is not bad but there are some things i have to say it it is far from attrection area from Mall and jumirah and from downtown
Report this review
Ebrahim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 11, 2015
The most amazing place to go to be treated good

The staff is amazing and the one bed room sweet is amazing and the every thing is woooow
10
Amaaaazing stay amazing place
Report this review
Daonum L. Families with older children Thailand, July 3, 2015
The service quality is not up to standard

Location is superb
7.3
Not very good experience with this hotel. When we arrived, our early booked room through Agoda was taken by an Arab customer which we presumed the view should be nicer than the room they gave us. The room they changed for us is partially blocked by AC building. They apologized us for confusion. Then, they gave us very bad quality extra bed. Luckily, the hotel manager changed to the new one for us.
Report this review
Juliane J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
Fabulous and Fantastic

Everything everything everything
10
I love this hotel.... By far one of the best hotels in Dubai!!!! I wish I could stay there more and longer usually
Report this review
Juliane J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
A dream

Location, views, rooms and staff
10
Amazing!!! Paradise... I wish I had more time there. By far one of the best hotels in Dubai
Report this review
Kung K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Fantastic Service

Nice View, Tasty Food, and friendly staffs
10
Generally satisfied. Like the pool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Panoramic ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Main PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lap PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite JacuzziRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Living RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite TerraceRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Senior Suite Living RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sea Grand SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Wellness RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo RistoranteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Nargile Shisha LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Highlights Pool BarRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - I-Chill Beach LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - I-Chill Beach LoungeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Eden Beach ClubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Turkish HammamRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixos Royal SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixos Royal SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixos Royal SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Bodrum & BelekRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixy ClubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixy ClubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Rixy Club Kids PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Pool CabanasRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Palm ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Sea ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07