Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rixos The Palm Dubai

East Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Senior Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Junior Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium Double Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Junior Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King Suite Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’Olivo
Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spa Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s club Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lobby Rixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 8, 2014
Wonderful

Nice beach, Cleanning, Good Staff
9.3
Great.
Ali A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 5, 2014
The Best Hotel Ever

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Kids Club
10
This was the best hotel I've stayed at in Dubai, me & my family have really enjoyed, the service was wooooow, very friendly and helpful staff specialy Titiana at the front desk and all the team at the kids club were also friendly & cheerful with the kids, for the first time my daughter was very comfortable and happy to stay for long hours at the kids club, I will certainly stay only in this hotel whenever I visit Dubai in future and I recommend this Hotel to anyone who wants to have a memorable vacation.
Khaled S. Families with young children Egypt, August 2, 2014
My trip

Service
10
Good
Saood A. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel.

Got upgrade on check in
5.3
You need 45 min to get to the hotel from Dubai. It's on the last point of jumairah palm. Good staff, great view
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2014
istanbul in dubai

location,food,luxury
9.3
amazing hotel in a wonderful relaxing location.beutiful beach and the best turkish restaurant ever. its like you travelled to istanbul whilst staying in dubai luxury.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 1, 2014
very good except the food was fair

1-clean ,2- good staff , 3-location
8
Nader T. Families with young children Kuwait, August 1, 2014
Very good hotel

Jakozy views food
10
Very nice
Mark C. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Rixos- one of the best hotel in the world

Room, Foods, Staff
10
superb!!!
Arnel M. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Sweet Escape to Paradise

Clean Big Rooms, awesome surroundings, polite & accomodating Staff
9.7
It is simply the Best hotel/ resort in Dubai, just love everything about it from staff, to food, to their big rooms, beach and pools.. I mean everything. Me & my wife really had a very good Time here. As we collect memories i must say this place is one of the best place i can recommend to my friends . Definitely worth my money... I will be back here for sure.. 😊
Chih-Jung C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 28, 2014
good resort

good view, leisure felling, nice staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rixos The Palm Dubai DubaiRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Grand King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Senior SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Junior SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium Double RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Junior SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - King SuiteRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’OlivoRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’OlivoRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’OlivoRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’OlivoRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - L’OlivoRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpaRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Hot TubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Hot TubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Hot TubRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - GardenRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - GardenRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - GardenRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - GardenRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - GardenRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - SurroundingsRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Pool CabanasRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Pool CabanasRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - PoolRixos The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B02