Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riyadi Palace Hotel

Jalan Brigadir Jendral Slamet Riyadi 335, Adi Sucipto, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Deluxe Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Standard room renovated Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant
Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Food and Beverages Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior
Area: Adi Sucipto Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Rika T. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the locations and room
7
i stay only 1 night, but i can enjoy the facility. there is car free day in front of the hotel at sunday afternoon. unfortunately the breakfast menu not OK.
Shopping Tip: if you want to buy some Batik, you can go to Lumbung Batik, about 15 minutes from the hotel. the quality of the batik's are nice, but you should have bargaining power with the seller :)
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2012
good location

location
8
the hotel is good, clean and worth it with the prices offered. they don't have internet in the room but they do have it in public area.
Shopping Tip: closed to shopping cenre
Fenty P. Groups Netherlands, March 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staffs, unmaintain room

Great location
6
The location is great, the staffs are friendly but the room is unmaintain, a lot of ants in the room.
Bee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Good Location

convenient
7.3
hotel provide free transport to/from airport and railway station
Liaqat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 12, 2012
Best place to stay

Good location, Good room size, Delicious buffet breakfast with daily changed menus, Helping staff, Value for money. The Solo Grand Mall just 300 meters from the hotel.
9
AC and Refrigerator were very old and having low efficiency. These needs to be replaced. The hotel offers free airport pick up and drop. This facility was not reflected by the booking agency on web site. Also at the time of reservation and in reservation confirmation letter, it was not mentioned. So I had to book a taxi in to approach the hotel. However, on departure date, the hotel dropped me free of cost at airport
Ria A. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2012
Good for money...

The room
8
hotel was an economy friendly. staff was friendly. for travelers who go for low cost hotel riyadi hotel is place for the night rest..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the Grand Mall...
Arifin P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
6.3
Lovely hotel with great location, service is good, have delicious breakfast.
Terry H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2012
Nice, helpful staff

Smiling faces, claen room, great price
9
I only had a standard room, but they gave me the top floor, 4, and it was clean and comfortable. It was an Agoda special. true, this is low season and there were very few there, but the staff made this a very nice stay. I am Western, so it would have been nice to get a Bir bintang--but they have none. So, if you need a bar,this is not the place for you, but if not, then I would stay there again. Nice place, and very helpfuol staff--got me to the Kratons.
Janette B. Families with older children February 7, 2012
good location,

easy walking distance to everything, friendly staff
7.7
hotel is a bit past its prime but excellent value for money. well located for easy walking to all the main sites. Staff very helpful with booking trips further afield
Marwoto M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2012
Great location but standard service

Great location, value for money, clean, and quiet.
7.7
i stay for only one night in the beginning of february 2012 and several days in 2010. i found that the hotel has a great location and spacious parking area.overall the facility and amenities are enough but some facilities in the hotel really need some upgrade because they are look so old for example electrical equipment, valve and faucet.
Shopping Tip: Batik shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta)Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Deluxe RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Standard room renovatedRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01