Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

ayu A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice and affordable
clean,friendly,cheap
good it is on the town central
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Krisnawan H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
good hotel for short stay and easy access to city
large room, near the city, near the train station
Reviewed October 09, 2013

VINCENT V. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good enough
clean room, location, service
centrally located, with helpful staff,near pasar klewer, quite shabby for my taste, but actually we got what we paid,overall a basic stay
Reviewed September 28, 2013

arnanto A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel, even was old. large room and the sofa
Room, Strategic Place, less for food
Nice hotel even the hotel was old, large room and alot of sofa so you dont need to add extra bed for. Strategic location was help you to go anywhere easy
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Tio H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Standard Hotel with standard services
1. The security raise up the car wiper every day; 2. Position is in central city; 3. Good accessbility with public transport
Actually we did not spend too much time in the hotel. We only felt that the room cleanliness such as bad linen and mattrass is not good enough
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Budi N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
dirty
dirty, breafast is not delicious
dirty is not good tho. for 3 star hotel not good
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Rosmelia M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location, budget hotel
Location, location, location
We stayed at this hotel for weekend with the family. This is an old hotel with old furniture and building. However the location is very good, at the central of Surakarta and close to major attractions (Keraton Kasunanan and Mangkunegaran, Pasar Klewer, Ngarsopuro Night Market), and every Sunday, car free day of Solo is just in front of the door. Overall, this is not a good hotel if you want comfort and luxury, but just enough if you want to spend all day outside and just need a place to sleep and shower.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

risma S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
efficient
centrally located and near to every where
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Suyati I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not bad
Location and price
Good hotels business
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Lina J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location for business and shopping
good access, business center, cheap
Reviewed June 12, 2013