Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riyadi Palace Hotel

Jalan Brigadir Jendral Slamet Riyadi 335, Adi Sucipto, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Deluxe Room Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Standard room renovated Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant
Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Food and Beverages Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Ballroom Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior
Area: Adi Sucipto Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Vincent V. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
good enough

clean room, location, service
5.7
centrally located, with helpful staff,near pasar klewer, quite shabby for my taste, but actually we got what we paid,overall a basic stay
Arnanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Good hotel, even was old. large room and the sofa

Room, Strategic Place, less for food
7.3
Nice hotel even the hotel was old, large room and alot of sofa so you dont need to add extra bed for. Strategic location was help you to go anywhere easy
Krisnawan H. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
good hotel for short stay and easy access to city

large room, near the city, near the train station
6
Tio K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Standard Hotel with standard services

1. The security raise up the car wiper every day; 2. Position is in central city; 3. Good accessbility with public transport
5.7
Actually we did not spend too much time in the hotel. We only felt that the room cleanliness such as bad linen and mattrass is not good enough
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
dirty

dirty, breafast is not delicious
5.3
dirty is not good tho. for 3 star hotel not good
Rosmelia M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great location, budget hotel

Location, location, location
5.3
We stayed at this hotel for weekend with the family. This is an old hotel with old furniture and building. However the location is very good, at the central of Surakarta and close to major attractions (Keraton Kasunanan and Mangkunegaran, Pasar Klewer, Ngarsopuro Night Market), and every Sunday, car free day of Solo is just in front of the door. Overall, this is not a good hotel if you want comfort and luxury, but just enough if you want to spend all day outside and just need a place to sleep and shower.
Suyati I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Not bad

Location and price
7
Good hotels business
Risma S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
efficient

centrally located and near to every where
7.3
Lina J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
good location for business and shopping

good access, business center, cheap
7.3
Darmiati N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Pleasent and convinience

easy to access using public transportation
7.7
we are very greatful to get the room upgrade for the last 5 days of our stay, consider to the price we paid we are very happy with the food and attentive service provided from all staffs including the security.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta)Riyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Deluxe RoomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Standard room renovatedRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BallroomRiyadi Palace Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03